We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North
Ranked #31 of 161 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Great to have a suite. King size bed was very comfortable. Very clean and great service daily. Check in was fast and easy. No free WiFi unless you were a Hilton point member. FREE parking! Great made to order free breakfast. The omelets were very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

802 - 808 of 1,141 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

We booked the crystal rose in denver for a wedding and they recommended the embassy for our lodging. If I'd known the hotel, I would've just booked the whole event there!! The staff we worked with were helpful and courteous. The rates were fantastic! They worked with our last minute details without any negativity. It was a great experience for all of our guests and us. Thanks, Embassy

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We had a great rate through the AAA. The rooms were large 2-room suites, comfortable, clean and quiet. The inner courtyard of the hotel was pleasant and airy and was decorated in a tropical motif with live palm trees and orchids. The complimentary breakfast was very good featuring made-to-order omelets and eggs. The hotel's front desk staff was helpful, friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uzidog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Uzidog,

Thank you very much for your fantastic comments in regards to your recent stay. You have touched on all of the pillars we stand on here at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast; cleanliness, comfort, complimentary breakfast, helpful service and much more. It is comments like yours that I just love to share with the staff. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit to the Denver area.

Scott Turbow
General Manager
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Even though this is an older Embassy Suites, they have updated with new carpet, drapes, and countertops to make it look fresh and clean. The location was convenient for us and the rates were better than some other hotels we considered that had way fewer amenities.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Sheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

I was a little reluctant to stay here because some reviews said it was outdated or in need of upgrades. We had a total of threes rooms in our group and we were all very happy. The lobby and breakfast area is very pretty and the rooms were spacious and very clean. Yes, the dressers were older looking and no flat screen tv but I'm not there to arrange clothes and watch tv! The beds were very comfortable, staff was very accommodating, breakfast was delicious (made to order) and free parking! Will definitely stay here again!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank annies0817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Internet never worked!!! Staff at all you can eat crab leg dinner was very unclean we were going to eat dinner there until we saw him reaching for his tips to put in his pocket and then serving food with the same hand. Then after we checked out when we got to the airport my daughter realized she left her necklace on the counter which I had seen there. I called right away considering it was a graduation gift from Tiffany. I left a message for the housekeeping supervisor, she never returned my call until 8 days later after I left a message every day! I then spoke with the manager who was a not nice or understanding. He was very rude and didn't care, he was basically calling me a liar.WORST experience ever.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
4  Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Lisa C.,

Thank for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am truly sorry that you lost your Tiffany necklace during your stay. As I said to you when we spoke personally, I have been at this hotel for almost 6 years and we have NEVER had a problem with theft of any sorts from any guest rooms. The Suitekeeper who cleaned your room is a 10+ year employee at this hotel and is well trusted throughout the hotel. I am sorry that you feel the need to blame the hotel for you misplacing your necklace and as a result you felt the need to cast further aspersions on the hotel. I do hope you find your necklace and that when you do, you update your response appropriately. Best of luck and safe travels.

Scott Turbow
General Manager
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The hotel presented well and the staff was both friendly and helpful. The food was the best we have ever had in a hotel environment. The secured business room for internet/printing was easy to use. We plan to stay often while we have family in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank GMAEvil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Stapleton
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Stapleton
Stapleton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Downtown / Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North

Address: 7525 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80231-4839
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Denver
#39 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#41 Business Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £87 - £188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 205
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from downtown Denver, the Denver Tech Center, and Cherry Creek, the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast is situated ideally for both business and leisure travelers alike. When staying at our spacious hotel, you'll be treated to complimentary cooked-to-order breakfasts every morning and nightly evening receptions featuring complimentary snacks and cocktails. What's more, our on-site restaurant, is open for dinner. Take advantage of our other on-site amenities including a 24-hour business center, hotel meeting rooms capable of accommodating up to 575 people, a state-of-the-art Precor(R) fitness center, and an indoor swimming pool and whirlpool. Our spacious 2-room suites offer separate living and sleeping areas with separate televisions for added comfort and privacy. Enjoy the high-speed Internet access (surcharge), telephones with voicemail, wet bars, refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers available in every suite. We look forward to seeing you at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Denver - Southeast Hotel Denver
Denver Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing