We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Cherry Creek
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$388
US$240
The Crawford Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Denver Downtown(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$450
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
99
168
83
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
168
83
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagebreakfast roomfront deskdave and bustersstreet noiselight raildenver cherry creekmountain viewnice hotelshort drivewaffle makerbeds were comfortablewould stay here againfree breakfastpleasant stayconvenient locationyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2012

A nice hotel in Cherry Creek area......within 2 miles of the University of Denver and also the Cherry Creek Mall......got the room for $55 on priceline.....internet rate is $109......parking is free and they have a parking garage.....internet is free and a good breakfast in the morning which is also free......small pool and adequate workout room with cardio machines and dumbells.....lobby area is nice and and rooms are clean.....bathroom is small.....would defintely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mtripguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2012

Stayed here for one night while in town. Nice location to restaurants and access to interstate. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Had a room that faced the street and it was way too noisy. Be sure to ask for room facing that back lot. Not as scenic, but probably much quieter.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

The hotel was very nice! The room was spacious and the front desk clerk, Chad, was very friendly and helpful. He directed us to the restaurant across the street "Hacienda Colorado" which served the best margarita ever... exactly what we wanted after a long drive. Dave and Busters is very close which is a big plus when taking the kids! We are staying there again next month for another short weekend get-a-way!

Room Tip: We had a king suite, which had two rooms, so we had our own room and tv away from the kids!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bella2006_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Came to our hotel early and were able to check in without this being a problem. Our room was on the sixth floor, but parking was in a parking building adjoining the hotel, so we were able to use the elevation in the parking area right up to our floor. It was great. We had a King suite with a livingroom area and bedroom. It was wonderful. Clean and very nice lay out. There were restuarants within walking distance and shopping wasn't far either. Some were within walking distance. We loved the location, both that it was close to restuarants, shopping, downtown and the freeway. Our bed was wonderful and we didn't hear the traffic from the freeway or roads. We didn't try the breakfast, nor fitness room or swimming pool, but we would recommend this hotel anytime.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyTravellers20105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012 via mobile

Stayed here on a business visit.i did not find anything praiseworthy and the service was adequate for the price i paid.i wouldnt recommend this hotel for anyone who has business in the downtown.
The fifteen minute drive is not an issue but for the same price i was able to find a better hotel downtown.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinodbalak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews