We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #74 of 160 Hotels in Denver
Reviewed 10 November 2012

We stayed one night before a flight. The people were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quiet and met our needs. Good value for the price. They had breakfast in a bag for us as our flight left early, which was a nice touch.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Canadafun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us here on TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 516 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2012

I stayed here a few weeks ago and loved this hotel. The hotel was nice and clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located near DIA but far from downtown if thats what your looking for. Also, they offer a shuttle service to the Airport. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others and I will definetly stay there next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WyoTravler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2012

Thank you so much for your gracious review about your stay with us. I am glad to see that my staff was able to exceed your expectations and give you the great guest experience that we strive to provide. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Service here is really good, and the staff really does try to solve anything that comes up. Friendly staff, comfy beds. Shuttle service to the airport is fast and timely, even though it is about 10 miles away.....

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a kind review. We always strive to exceed expectations and provide the greatest in guest experiences at our hotel. I'm so happy to hear that we accomplished this during your stay. We hope we can see you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

The room was spacious with a very comfortable feel. The bed was great with pillows as good as the ones we bring with us. The desk chair looked and felt like it was ergonomically designed. We slept great till 3 AM. Then the people either above us or to our side got up and began preparing to leave. It took them forever to get their stuff together and finally walk out their door. I was surprised that there was not better soundproofing in the rooms. As it was we needed to get up at 4 AM. So we were only up an hour earlier than planned.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachWizard4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2012

Thank you for your review on our hotel. I do apologize about the noise that you encountered at that time of morning. Due to the fact that we are an airport hotel, we do get quite a few early risers that catch early morning flights. I am, however, happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Please do come back and visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

This Quality Inn & Suites was a great place to stay when landing late in the evening at DIA. It's very close to the airport. The rooms were clean and the desk clerks were helpful and friendly. Breakfast the next morning was good. It's always nice to have breakfast included with the room. We would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnTheG03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am delighted that you had an excellent experience at our hotel. Please come back and visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We chose this Hotel based on reviews and distance to the Denver Airport. The Hotel was clean and only a few miles from the airport. The bathroom was extremity small and I would not recommend this room for families. There were only two of us and we had no place to put our toiletries. Did not use many of the amenities because we arrived late and left early to return the rental car around Three AM.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank FiftiesHavingFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate any feedback that our guests give us. The bathrooms are currently under consideration for a future renovation of our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012 via mobile

We have stayed at this Quality Inn several times and are very pleased with the cleanliness, the nice comfortable beds, microwave and fridge in room as well as the delicious breakfast! There are several restaurants within walking distance for other meals. The friendly staff goes out of their way to make us feel welcome and to help with any questions we have. Best of all this incredible service comes with the lowest price tag we found close to DEN.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joyandherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh R, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you very much for your gracious comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Address: 6890 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6326 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Denver Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £69 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet. Gold Award Winning Hotel for Customer Service. Spacious, comfortable guest rooms. Renovated January 2011 with new furniture, paint & 32" flat screen TVs. Free 24 hour business center. Refreshing indoor pool and spa. Fitness center. Friendly & Professional guest service staff. Pet Friendly Hotel with pet fee. Premium TV channels with Movies on Demand. 24 Hour Mini Market. Free wireless and wired internet access throughout the property. On-site 24 hour laundry room and dry cleaning service available. Choice Privileges program for frequent guests. Free 24 Hour Airport Shuttle Service. Many restaurants within walking distance and/or delivery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Quality Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
Quality Inn Denver
Red Roof Inn Denver
Denver Red Roof Inn
Denver Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing