We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #71 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just Overnight”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We're from Colorado springs and just stayed overnight in order to catch an early flight from DIA. Accommodations were more than adequate for our needs, the breakfast was good, and the price was right.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Salo-Eve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments. We love to hear from our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    133
    208
    79
    37
    29
See reviews for
140
156
54
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Waseca, Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013 via mobile

Check-in was quick, room was nicen very clean with a few nice touches. King size bed no very comfy,but there were plenty of pillows. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Enjoyed my experience, would recommend to a friend.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PamDomico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eaton, Colorao
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Spent the night here before our early am flight to Costa Rica. Quite a few restaurants around and within walking distance. Breakfast was open but wasn't really hungry at 5 am when we got the shuttle to the airport. Grabbed some fresh fruit. Service was excellent and front desk staff very accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dj121561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

This hotel is located on Tower Road along with several other hotel chains and within a few minutes of DIA. There are restaurants located within walking distance of the hotel. One of features I liked was their park and fly program. This parking program is based on one night’s lodging plus parking for one vehicle. The hotel currently charges $8.00 a day to park your vehicle while away on your trip. Another hotel feature is free 24-hours shuttle service to and from DIA. Other amenities include an indoor swimming pool and spa, exercise room, complimentary hot breakfast buffet and free internet. My room was clean and adequate with microwave, small refrigerator, and TV with movie pay for view. Since the hotel is located along a busy roadway ask for a room along the east side of the building.

Room Tip: Rooms that don't face busy Tower Road are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 43Rudolf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The shuttle service is about the only good thing about place. The rooms smell rancid the women who works in the morning was unfriendly. Breakfast was a delight! All in all if i had to stay here or sleep at the airport i would choose the airport!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oreodelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings and insight regarding your stay at my hotel. I am very sorry to hear that there was an unpleasant smell in your room and that you did not find the morning front desk staff helpful. We do our best to make sure each room has a fresh and inviting feel for our guests. If for any reason, that is not the case a new room is promptly assigned. I would like to discuss this issue further, if you would please contact me at the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

Service is excellent. Front desk staff is always on top and appreciative of Choice Privilege members. Convenient and timely 24 hr airport shuttle. Rooms and beds are very comfortable. Great competitive price point. Nearby eateries and bars. My hotel of choice when flying out of Denver.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Knotnormal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estes Park
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I've stayed here previous times. This time I had just arrived back in Denver from Tokyo and was exhausted. I made it to long term parking, got in my car and realized I could not drive back to the mountains where I live. I walked in, inquired, and they had a room. Bags in hand I don't quite remember getting off the elevator, but do remember the wonderful feeling when you see a clean, comfortable room after a long trip. Plus the room was about 5 times as large as the hotel room in Tokyo. Thank you so much! I rested and was able to drive my 2 hours the following day.

Room Tip: Rooms on the South Side are a little quieter -- and higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank o2bnfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Best Western Plus Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6890 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6326 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Denver Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet. Gold Award Winning Hotel for Customer Service. Spacious, comfortable guest rooms. Renovated January 2011 with new furniture, paint & 32" flat screen TVs. Free 24 hour business center. Refreshing indoor pool and spa. Fitness center. Friendly & Professional guest service staff. Pet Friendly Hotel with pet fee. Premium TV channels with Movies on Demand. 24 Hour Mini Market. Free wireless and wired internet access throughout the property. On-site 24 hour laundry room and dry cleaning service available. Choice Privileges program for frequent guests. Free 24 Hour Airport Shuttle Service. Many restaurants within walking distance and/or delivery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Quality Inn Denver
Red Roof Inn Denver
Denver Red Roof Inn
Denver Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing