We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price, very clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Ranked #102 of 161 Hotels in Denver
Reviewed 20 November 2012

We were trying to cut costs for a stay in Denver, tried LQ vs our normal Hampton type hotel. This was about $80 a night vs $120. Cons: Outside entrance to rooms, continental breakfast food stale and unappetizing, so ate at the Perkins in the parking lot, which was very good. Pros: very clean, good bed (excellent), handy access from Colorado Blvd. and freeway. The desk help were cheery and efficient. We agreed we would come back here again.

Room Tip: No elevator so watch the second floor if stairs are challenging
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paoniakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (479)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 479 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank 314tinab
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2012

We have a son in Denver and this hotel is within walking distance to his apartment so we stay at this hotel whenever we visit.
It continues to provide everything we need. We are only here to sleep and have breakfast, and it fills those needs well.
The beds are comfortable and they have the best pillows ever.
Staff is friendly and the breakfast is plentiful.
The outside is well lit and I have always felt safe.
The price is right and location is perfect for us.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank summerfunOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

I was having Lasik surgery at Hines Sight. They allowed me to check in early, great front desk staff! She called a cab for me while I left my things in the hotel room and went for the procedure. Returned @ 5:00, Bed was soo comfortable, room was nice and quiet.
Definitely a good deal and would recommend to others

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank Stacey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Clara B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Wauneta NE
11
Reviewed 30 September 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2012

This is an older La Quinta with outside doors, other wise OK, but an excellent front desk staff. Close to good restaurants and downtown Denver, and two blocks from Interstate 25. Quiet and the king bedroom has a recliner.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Denny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Cherry Creek
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Denver Cherry Creek
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Gateway Park
2.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
7.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#82 of 161 in Denver
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Denver Cherry Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Address: 1975 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80222-7902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 161 Hotels in Denver
Price Range: £55 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Denver Cherry Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Denver Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Denver Cherry Creek Hotel Denver
La Quinta Denver
Denver La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing