We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business stay to attend a 4 day class”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #36 of 156 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Colstrip, United States
1 review
“Business stay to attend a 4 day class”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

We found the hotel easy to drive to yet very quiet. The Hotel accomodations were excellent. The Hotel is located with in walking distance of many eating establishments as well as shopping centers. Staff was very attentive and friendly. The breakfast was much better than most others we have experienced. Oatmeal premade!!!! The only down-side to the breakfast were the eggs... (not the hard-boiled they were excellent). Very excellent brerakfast overall!!!! and convenient. Comfortable beds and rooms with mini-kitchens.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Monte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

613 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    312
    182
    73
    36
    10
See reviews for
144
172
55
219
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
pueblo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

This hotel has nice staff and is always clean. The beds and pillows are clean. I feel comfortable when staying here. The breakfast has many choices. I really like this hotel chain. I have never had a problem.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkeley, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

As a business traveler, the things that set a hotel apart are not necessarily all of the amenities, but the service by the staff and how the welcoming environment helps you forget for even an instant that you are on the road and away from home. The staff are always helpful and the newly remodeled areas of the hotel have given it a fresh and up-to-date appearance

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin&Olga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, AL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

This is a well located, clean, and friendly Hamptom suites.....Eager to help their customers and it is especially well managed and run.......The other travelers are a nice group of people and the safety and security are excellent...There are good restuarants in easy walking distance...I would recommend it highly. to anyone wanting to be in the area

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Fairfax N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

Poor customer service upon arrival and departure. Staff were not friendly. Felt as though I was bothering them. I arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning.

However, the breakfast buffet staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hampton5001, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of your recent experience with us. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast staff, however I'm sorry that you did not have a positive experience with the rest of our staff. We always try to do whatever we can to make sure that our guests feel cared for, valued, and respected, and I apologize that we fell short of our standards. I have passed your comments along to the staff to make sure this does not happen again. Thank you again for your comments as they will help us to better our property for the future. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you'll give us another chance the next time you're in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn several times and each time have found it more than acceptable. It's consistently clean and the staff is helpful. We love the beds! The location, just a ways off the freeway to be quiet, is super.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashton-U-Lyne
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

Comfortable clean hotel room. Good choice for breakfast, 24hr coffee in the lobby, friendly staff, good value. We stopped for a couple of nights on our road trip, thought we might try a break from scenic and do a mall & bit of downtown but after driving through Denver I just wanted to park the car up!! I had read about drivers in Denver and it is probably my worst ever US driving experience (apart from doing Shafer Trail in a convertible!!). Worse than LA with a movie premiere, worse than San Francisco 5pm on a Friday, I passed so many accidents and I'm not surprised, crazy drivers.

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Wengy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
15.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 5001 S Ulster St, Denver, CO 80237-2802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#23 Family Hotel in Denver
#32 Business Hotel in Denver
#36 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Hotel Denver
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
Hampton Inn Denver
Denver Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing