We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #34 of 157 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Buena Vista, United States
1 review
“Love this Hotel!”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The sweetest check in clerk! Gave me a free suite upgrade! Very nice room with a kitchen, living room. HD flat screen in the bedroom and the living quarters! Most comfortable bed! Fantastic breakfast! Delicious Eggs, Biscuits and gravy, apple wood sliced sausage with apple juice and coffee! MMMMMMM!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

648 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    333
    189
    78
    37
    11
See reviews for
160
178
56
225
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Great hotel location in DTC area for Denver. Great value for money with Hampton service class. Hotel has nice lobby, free car park, staff is very friendly, work out and play area near hotel , compliementary breakfast and evening has variety and great food choice location near to hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Aditya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 December 2013

One particular employee was a bit difficult to deal with, but overall it was an excellent staff, particularly the folks running the breakfast and happy hour deals. I thought overall that it was a bit expensive, but the suite was huge, and the bed was amazingly comfortable. Happy hour was very generous with the wine and beer.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Doug And Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 December 2013

WOuld not stay anywhere else! The room was very clea, fresh and perfect. The staff was great as I left a tablet there. When I returned home, I called up the hotel they advised the staff had found it and they would be mailing back to me. I received it in three days. I am extremely happy with the hotel stay. Great place and would only stay at Hamptons!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Doug J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Chose this hotel for it's price, location, convenience/amenities, room size, and pet-friendliness. Quiet location, loved that Panera and Wendy's were next door, and excellent value...especially including the pet fee!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

This Hampton Inn is in an ideal location for those working in or visiting near the Denver Tech Center. Very easy access to I-25. The hotel was quiet, clean, well-appointed. The staff very friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast is a welcomed perk!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brc2272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 December 2013

The Hampton Inn at Denver Tech is a great place to stay. Great staff and very clean rooms. The free breakfast was great and they served drinks and snacks in the evening as well. The housekeeping staff were awesome. My room was just as I checked in when I arrived back everyday. The location is great and very close to shopping malls and restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
2.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 5001 S Ulster St, Denver, CO 80237-2802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#23 Family Hotel in Denver
#32 Business Hotel in Denver
#36 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Hotel Denver
Hampton Inn Denver
Denver Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing