We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great weekend rate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #36 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2014

This hotel in the Denver Tech center was clean and welcoming. It is a short drive to downtown Denver, but its weekend rate was hands down better than the rates in the city. The frontdesk person was friendly and quickly offered my spouse a razor when he said thast he had to find a store to purchase one. The guestroom was clean and orderly

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank svdana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (673)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

496 - 502 of 673 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2014

We needed to stay near the Denver tech center and stayed here based on the reviews and the price. Great value for the location. Modern lobby seating, clean comfy room and a plenty of food options in their complimentary breakfast. Will stay here again!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank yal86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I was in Denver for Business when the Polar vortex hit, coming from a country where we never get snow it was a unique experience, the staff were super helpful every morning with little tips on how to get the snow and ice off my car so I could drive safely. On my return home at night it was great to stay in such a warm cozy room. fantastic Beds.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Management are not responsive to issues. I called about an issue and was told a manager would call me back. No one called me back, so I called again. The manager got on the phone and said "oh, I reviewed your issue and there's nothing I can do". Well, a good manager would actually return the phone call. I've stayed at this hotel before and thought it was nice, but after this situation I won't be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MDaly666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Couldn't ask for a better experience or staff. All aspects are always spot on. I stay at this hotel 3 weeks a month - I am an expert on this location. You cannot go wrong. From the breakfast to the evening happy hour the food is great and the amenities are always in great shape. The rooms are clean and very accomodating. Many have a full kitchen which is great when you are tired of eating out. The location is perfect as well and in walking distance of many restaurants and a block from the freeway.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank H5033HSlorim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

The property has been recently renovated, and it's great. The staff are pleasant and welcoming, and it's convenient to the entire DTC area. You can walk to all the restaurants you would need to go to. This must have been my tenth stay here over the past several years, and I will definitely stay here again. The lady who manages breakfast has been there for quite a while and is quietly efficient while she does an excellent job taking care of everybody.

Room Tip: I ask for a quiet room without a connecting door. This usually puts me at the far end of a long hall...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The sweetest check in clerk! Gave me a free suite upgrade! Very nice room with a kitchen, living room. HD flat screen in the bedroom and the living quarters! Most comfortable bed! Fantastic breakfast! Delicious Eggs, Biscuits and gravy, apple wood sliced sausage with apple juice and coffee! MMMMMMM!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
2.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 5001 S Ulster St, Denver, CO 80237-2802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#23 Family Hotel in Denver
#32 Business Hotel in Denver
#36 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Price Range: £72 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Hotel Denver
Hampton Inn Denver
Denver Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing