We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally discovered in Silverthorne”

Einstein Bros Bagels
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Dillon
Price range: US$0 - US$5
Cuisines: American, Fast food, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Texas
Level Contributor
106 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Finally discovered in Silverthorne”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

We were traveling early on a Sunday morning and I was looking for some good coffee. A search on the iPhone found Einstein Bros Bagels! I was so happy since I love e coffee and the bagels.
It was easy to find and get to, both the coffee and the bagels were exactly what I expected, and the manager who was there making fresh coffee was very friendly.
All in all, it added a little more sunshine to our early morning.
I'm sure we will make that stop often when traveling through Silverthorne.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MerlinTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    11
    12
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Meets Expectations”
Reviewed 17 April 2013 via mobile

It is everything you would expect for the chain. Good coffee and beverages. Nice bagels although some unavailable.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Moondoghmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Michigan
Level Contributor
275 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Quick breakfast heading back to Denver”
Reviewed 22 March 2013

We left Breckenridge early and stopped here on the drive back to Denver to catch breakfast. This location was clean. The staff got us our food pretty quickly. The bathroom was very clean. My wife, daughter, and I really liked our bagels with cream cheese. The coffee was good. The price is typical for a bagel chain restaurant. The location is within a mile off the freeway.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CheddaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
89 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Love Einsteins.. a little pricey”
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I love the bagel sandwiches and assortment of bagels. Their soup is just ok, but everything else is pretty good. A little pricey when comparing to other restaurants, but I enjoy it. Kids... not so much, but I still recommend.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank crmartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Slow”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Same as all the rest of these all over the country. Average staff, slow service, and hardly a smile. Selection of non-bagel foods could be better.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ShadesTrades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Einstein Bros Bagels also viewed

 

Been to Einstein Bros Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing