We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Liquid lunch, awsome”

Crazy Mountain Brewing Company
Ranked #3 of 17 things to do in Edwards
Attraction details
McLouth, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Liquid lunch, awsome”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Drank all of their beers, bad azzz. Had a me a liquid lunch there one day we didn't have anything planned. Excellent tasting beer, nicely brewed.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jkdrinkard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    21
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Cloud, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Worth finding”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Not all the easy to find but look hard it's worth it. Great selection of interesting beers. Plus the good truck outside has some of the great fries I've had in a long time!!
A must for craft beer lovers!! Especially liked the Lava Lake Wit and Horseshoes & Hand Grenades.

Helpful?
1 Thank Grant H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pit stop”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We were driving through on our way to Denver. We already enjoy their beers from time to time when we see them at liquor stores or beer festivals, but this time we stopped at the actual brewery. We were hungry and it was right around dinner time, so we were sad to see that the food truck out front wasn't open. But I thoroughly enjoyed the beer and seeing how it was an extremely dog-friendly atmosphere. There had to be about 7 to 10 dogs outside. One was so friendly, it just came and sat by my husband and I. Good times

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great afternoon stop!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

This place is a great place to have a few beers and just relax. We had an awesome time and not to mention the beer was DELICIOUS! We even a moose join us while we were outside.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hali1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good beers, good vibe”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Had a Groupon for two full flights of beers. Tasted 8 different beers, all were good or very good. Nice laid back place that was welcoming and comfy for a few beers with friends. Prices are reasonable. Well worth the stop if you are in the area.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crazy Mountain Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Crazy Mountain Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing