We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to eat and relax.”
Review of Lark Burger

Lark Burger
Ranked #2 of 55 Restaurants in Edwards
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Edwards
1 review
“Wonderful place to eat and relax.”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I would recomend ,all kids welcomed plz go eat good food everyone's friendly. The girls in the front r cute nice& always smiling it makes u feel good. Everyone is helpful with nut allergies also. I would eat there everyday and take my family ...

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gabysan03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    72
    10
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great burger!”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Larkburger is always a favorite spot for a casual lunch. We love their burgers. You may have to wait for a table and it is not an ideal place to go with a large group.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citrus Heights, California
Level Contributor
100 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Juicy Burger”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Juicy burger, good choices. Very busy place. Refills are free. I will go there again when I am in town.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita KS
Level Contributor
116 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

They have something for everyone - easy place to eat with kids. Great fresh lemonade - if you don't feel like a burger , salads are good as well

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank luv2travelwichita18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
73 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“It has gone downhill”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Food was ok. Fries were cold. Bathrooms were out of soap, paper towels, toilet paper. How does the staff wash their hands? I can't get that vision out of my mind!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wannarun0325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lark Burger also viewed

 

Been to Lark Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing