We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Great place to stay when in Denver. I was there recently for business, and it was a really nice. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. The reception in the evening is wonderful nice little buffet and if been in meetings all day feeling tired this makes getting something to eat easy.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (647)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

496 - 502 of 647 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013

Very clean, quite, and nice staff. Have stayed here in the past and never had a problem. Love the free breakfast and internet. The rooms are very spacious and I always want a fridge and this hotel has a full kitchen. Would definitely stay again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

My first visit to the HOmewood Suites Denver Tech Center was for 4 1/2 weeks. It is a very clean, comfortable hotel with excellent customer service. The meals which are served are far superior to most comparable hotels. They definitely go a step above in trying to please their guests. They are also pet friendly; so when I returned to Denver (plan on being here 6 more weeks) I booked at this hotel again. My dog and I are most comfortable (and that makes me even more pleased)!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kylu1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We have stayed at this Homewood Suites now 6 times and we never have an complaints. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the breakfasts are always good and the staff are very friendly and helpful if you ever need anything. Will be staying here again very soon.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The Homewood Suites at the Denver Tech Center never disappoints. We have a regular large group event at our company's corporate office nearby each year. We always choose to stay at the Homewood Suites. The rooms are clean and very nice, the hotel is beautiful, the staff always friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Meloni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

There were around 100 people in our group and the hotel staff out did themselves in taking care of every one of us! The complimentary breakfast and manager's reception food was excellent, well prepared and plentiful. The staff kept the manager's reception open later than normal on Monday to accommodate our groups, which was arriving a few at a time all evening.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

My husband and I were very impressed with the quality of this hotel. The suite was large, nice furnishings, individual temperature controls in each room, and it was very, very clean. A great value for the money. We will definitely stay here again. Very accessible to the interstate. Had a great meal at Landry's Seafood Restaurant. Close to a Starbucks also.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.2 mi away
Hilton Denver Inverness
Hilton Denver Inverness
#2 of 21 in Englewood
1,345 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
1.8 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Meridian Business Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 199 Inverness Dr W, Englewood, CO 80112-5201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Englewood
#1 Family Hotel in Englewood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
Price Range: £60 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Denver Tech Center hotel in Englewood, Colorado. We're conveniently located in the Inverness Business Park, in close proximity to the Denver Tech Center and the Meridian Office Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Homewood Suites Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing