We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood Tech” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Ames, Iowa
Level Contributor
89 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Homewood Tech”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

This hotel is great, rooms are nice sized and has a feeling of well, home. Unlike home the place was pretty clean, is off the main road far enough that gps is helpful, but at least traffic noise is at a minimum. The staff didn't impress me like many other do. Nothing wrong, just indifferent and not very professional. At check in there was a slow customer in front of me, and the front desk agent was the only one there, so he stepped aside and checked me in and made her wait. I like the fact that he made the right decision in a get things done quick aspect, but I'm polite and wasn't being rude about needing to wait, so if I was the slow customer I'd have been more upset that he did that than the extra satification the problem free customer (me in this case) received. So I was wowed by the hotel, and had no real problems with staff so this hotel earns a 5. Price helped earn that too.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chuck29355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We are always trying to improve for our guest. We hope that you will visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    348
    115
    39
    18
    18
See reviews for
200
96
24
184
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
craig, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Awesome hotel, nice pool and great breakfast. Close to Park Meadows Mall and many restaurants. Was able to get pre-paid room for $76.00 on Hilton Homewood website. best hotel deal I have had in along time. loved it !

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Edwin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
We are happy to hear of your great stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back home again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

Our family of four stayed for a weekend getaway and enjoyed this top-notch hotel at a great value. Loved the suite setup with the kids and the kitchenette was great to save money on eating out. Very close to shopping centers and activities.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Thank you for your great comments. It was our pleasure to provide a relaxing, fun environment for your family. We try to be as child friendly as we can here. With basketball, pool, kids dining area, and free toys, we are sure kids will have fun.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Went to Denver for a family outing and looked for a good clean hotel that had a pool and breakfast included. They hit it out of the park! The lobby staff was very accomadating and helpful, the breakfast provided was outstanding. Could not believe they had so many different choices, which was great for two small children. The pool was very nice, temperature was appropriate. Great value, and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, from all of us at Homewood Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
72 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

I booked this hotel for a Mon-Friday business trip. I was pleased with my room's layout and cleanliness. The front desk staff was pleasant and the breakfast was decent too. I was underwhelmed by dinner but the do have good free draft beer (Coors, Blue Moon, Bud Light) and wine during dinner. The location is extremely convenient to other dining options and a nice mall and Ikea. I will stay with them again although next time I will try for a suite with a mountain view.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jennk1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are continuously working to add more items to our complementary dinner. So far we have switched up our wine selection. We will also be looking to switch out one of our beers, maybe summer ale.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
92 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

Stayed here for one night before Avalanche playoff hockey game. The price was more than fair. The room was clean, smelled good and cozy/comfortable. There was a pool we didn't use and no hot tub but the breakfast was better than most with 3 types of eggs, bacon, pancakes and waffles, hot and cold cereal, fruits, breads, danishes. The bed is great, lots of pillows. I liked that I could control the temp separately in living/bedroom area. The only weird thing was that the DVD player was in the bedroom and not in the living room. Rooms were a bit noisy as we could hear the kids 2 rooms down in our room and swear there were elephants upstairs above us, but when we went to sleep it was quiet so not an issue. There was no one at the desk when I went to turn in my room keys, only a placard which stating the staff was gone assisting another patron, so I waited maybe 10 minutes, then just left my keys behind the desk and left.

Room Tip: There is no road noise so any room is good in that way but you will hear loud children in your room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sherihm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
We apologize that there was not someone to help you at check out. We are hiring more staff to accommodate this on our busy weekends. It was a pleasure having you here and can’t wait to welcome you home again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

The hotel staff and accommodations were excellent. The room was clean and large. The pool was perfect for swimming laps or letting the kids play around. The experience was very nice and if we need a place in the tech center, this will be our spot.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future, where we can welcome you back home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
1.8 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
0.1 mi away
Inverness Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 199 Inverness Dr W, Englewood, CO 80112
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Englewood
#1 Business Hotel in Englewood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Denver Tech Center hotel in Englewood, Colorado. We're conveniently located in the Inverness Business Park, in close proximity to the Denver Tech Center and the Meridian Office Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS and TravelUp so you can book your Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Homewood Suites Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing