We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“A great place to stay!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We chose this hotel for it's location next to a major interstate and for the value. We are a family of five, and, now that the kids are a bit older, it's hard to find a single room that we all fit in comfortably. Our room was the studio with the king bed and full-size pull out sofa bed. Not only was it a good size studio, but there was still plenty of room when the sofa bed was out. The staff was exceedingly friendly and the room was in great condition for our arrival. The room was quiet and comforatable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank FamilyofFive2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
We are pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    373
    124
    42
    20
    20
See reviews for
222
99
26
197
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Everything was perfect. My daughter used the fitness center and she thought it was great. Plenty of places to walk the dog. The breakfast was nice; we just didn't have time to stay and enjoy it. I wish I had more time and I would have stayed another day.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
We are sorry to hear that you did not have more time with us, vacations go so fast. Please come back to visit us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel overall wasn't bad. The breakfast was average but free. They had free wifi which many around the area did not offer, which I thought was odd as just about everyone offers that now. The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and the beds weren't bad but they need to do some maintenance. We had tile around the wall that had fallen off and just laying on the floor. The sink drain did not work. The toilet was weird so you had to flush is just right or it splashed all of your business on the seat and floor. The carpets could use a cleaning as well. For the price, it was a good place with a good location to our soccer tournament and not crazy loud like some of the other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
We apologize that the room was not up to standards. We are working with our Engineering staff to help prevent this in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We were pleasantly surprised. I had studied the reviews, looked at the pictures, and was hoping we weren't going to have a bad experience (some pictures were not good at all). However, when we arrive, we liked the location, overall look of hotel was nice, even room was nice. We were staying a week and we had the two bdrm suite...with dogs. Took the 4th floor. Perfect location. Nobody above so the dogs wont' bark, corner room lessened neighbors. Bed was comfortable, kitchen was good - everything worked. Few utensils, and glasses were in short supply. No dog run, but lots of lawn area nearby. No dog bags, despite front desk being informed. Breakfast during week days is too early for vacationers (perfect if on business). Weekend times are okay. Appreciated the happy hour drinks...! Yes, we would come back. Only major flaw - room service was properly scheduled, nor were we informed when they will come. We could have coordinated the cleans when we wanted them and not overworked the cleaning crew. Front desk should have informed us. Check out was a slight problem. Transferring reservation to part of our party wasn't handled properly... I don't think the front desk ever got what we wanted (don't know if it is her problem or computer flaws).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank az2woodridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
We are glad you liked our hotel, we take pride in it. We are always trying to improve in all areas of our hotel. We are sorry there was trouble at the desk with the reservation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ames, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This hotel is great, rooms are nice sized and has a feeling of well, home. Unlike home the place was pretty clean, is off the main road far enough that gps is helpful, but at least traffic noise is at a minimum. The staff didn't impress me like many other do. Nothing wrong, just indifferent and not very professional. At check in there was a slow customer in front of me, and the front desk agent was the only one there, so he stepped aside and checked me in and made her wait. I like the fact that he made the right decision in a get things done quick aspect, but I'm polite and wasn't being rude about needing to wait, so if I was the slow customer I'd have been more upset that he did that than the extra satification the problem free customer (me in this case) received. So I was wowed by the hotel, and had no real problems with staff so this hotel earns a 5. Price helped earn that too.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chuck29355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We are always trying to improve for our guest. We hope that you will visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Awesome hotel, nice pool and great breakfast. Close to Park Meadows Mall and many restaurants. Was able to get pre-paid room for $76.00 on Hilton Homewood website. best hotel deal I have had in along time. loved it !

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Edwin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
We are happy to hear of your great stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back home again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Our family of four stayed for a weekend getaway and enjoyed this top-notch hotel at a great value. Loved the suite setup with the kids and the kitchenette was great to save money on eating out. Very close to shopping centers and activities.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Thank you for your great comments. It was our pleasure to provide a relaxing, fun environment for your family. We try to be as child friendly as we can here. With basketball, pool, kids dining area, and free toys, we are sure kids will have fun.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.8 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.2 mi away
Hilton Denver Inverness
Hilton Denver Inverness
#3 of 23 in Englewood
1,257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 199 Inverness Dr W, Englewood, CO 80112-5201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Englewood
#1 Business Hotel in Englewood
#2 Best Value Hotel in Englewood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Denver Tech Center hotel in Englewood, Colorado. We're conveniently located in the Inverness Business Park, in close proximity to the Denver Tech Center and the Meridian Office Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Homewood Suites Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing