We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
408
152
51
24
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
152
51
24
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suiteevening receptionbusiness triphot breakfastwafflesthe sofa bedindoor poolhome away from homepark meadows mallroom was spaciousdenver tech centera great place to stayfree breakfastfresh fruitnice stayconvenient locationeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
460 - 465 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We chose this hotel for it's location next to a major interstate and for the value. We are a family of five, and, now that the kids are a bit older, it's hard to find a single room that we all fit in comfortably. Our room was the studio with the king bed and full-size pull out sofa bed. Not only was it a good size studio, but there was still plenty of room when the sofa bed was out. The staff was exceedingly friendly and the room was in great condition for our arrival. The room was quiet and comforatable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank FamilyofFive2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

We are pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure having you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Everything was perfect. My daughter used the fitness center and she thought it was great. Plenty of places to walk the dog. The breakfast was nice; we just didn't have time to stay and enjoy it. I wish I had more time and I would have stayed another day.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

We are sorry to hear that you did not have more time with us, vacations go so fast. Please come back to visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel overall wasn't bad. The breakfast was average but free. They had free wifi which many around the area did not offer, which I thought was odd as just about everyone offers that now. The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and the beds weren't bad but they need to do some maintenance. We had tile around the wall that had fallen off and just laying on the floor. The sink drain did not work. The toilet was weird so you had to flush is just right or it splashed all of your business on the seat and floor. The carpets could use a cleaning as well. For the price, it was a good place with a good location to our soccer tournament and not crazy loud like some of the other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We apologize that the room was not up to standards. We are working with our Engineering staff to help prevent this in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We were pleasantly surprised. I had studied the reviews, looked at the pictures, and was hoping we weren't going to have a bad experience (some pictures were not good at all). However, when we arrive, we liked the location, overall look of hotel was nice, even room was nice. We were staying a week and we had the two bdrm suite...with dogs. Took the 4th floor. Perfect location. Nobody above so the dogs wont' bark, corner room lessened neighbors. Bed was comfortable, kitchen was good - everything worked. Few utensils, and glasses were in short supply. No dog run, but lots of lawn area nearby. No dog bags, despite front desk being informed. Breakfast during week days is too early for vacationers (perfect if on business). Weekend times are okay. Appreciated the happy hour drinks...! Yes, we would come back. Only major flaw - room service was properly scheduled, nor were we informed when they will come. We could have coordinated the cleans when we wanted them and not overworked the cleaning crew. Front desk should have informed us. Check out was a slight problem. Transferring reservation to part of our party wasn't handled properly... I don't think the front desk ever got what we wanted (don't know if it is her problem or computer flaws).

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank az2woodridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We are glad you liked our hotel, we take pride in it. We are always trying to improve in all areas of our hotel. We are sorry there was trouble at the desk with the reservation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This hotel is great, rooms are nice sized and has a feeling of well, home. Unlike home the place was pretty clean, is off the main road far enough that gps is helpful, but at least traffic noise is at a minimum. The staff didn't impress me like many other do. Nothing wrong, just indifferent and not very professional. At check in there was a slow customer in front of me, and the front desk agent was the only one there, so he stepped aside and checked me in and made her wait. I like the fact that he made the right decision in a get things done quick aspect, but I'm polite and wasn't being rude about needing to wait, so if I was the slow customer I'd have been more upset that he did that than the extra satification the problem free customer (me in this case) received. So I was wowed by the hotel, and had no real problems with staff so this hotel earns a 5. Price helped earn that too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chuck29355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We are always trying to improve for our guest. We hope that you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews