We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Fulshear, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 12 July 2011

Employees at the Drury were very nice and accomodating and the extras, ie. afternoon cocktails with snacks, free soda and popcorn in the evenings and a decent breakfast makes it worth staying there. It was also very clean and my standards are high . It's close to light rail for downtown access and offers free parking. The printer happened to be down in the business center and the front desk attendant went out of his way to print my boarding passes for me. When I had a problem with one of my family members boarding pass due to her missing her inbound flight, I was welcomed behind the desk to use the computer to resolve my issue. I never felt like my airline problem was an imposition at all - that's true customer service and much appreciated! Thanks Drury!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SMAFulshear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    182
    82
    26
    7
    4
See reviews for
115
57
9
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Britt, Iowa
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2011

Was a nice stay - clean, comfortable room; very friendly staff; nice pool.

The food was nothing great to be desired - but it was "free." The hot dog buns were super stale. We do give them credit for making an extra batch of chicken strips for us. We arrived with only minutes to spare for the snacks and they were out of the chicken. He made more and brought them out to us even though the snack time was over.

Breakfast had a variety of food. My kids went to town on the donuts, biscuits & gravy, french toast & Lucky Charms.

Really no big complaints - wish the stay was a bit cheaper, but would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pavelka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2011

a place where "the extras aren't extra". Good hotel. clean hotel and updated. some hotels u go to are run down but this was a very nice looking hotel. Plus its nice to not have to worry bout what your going to eat for breakfast or dinner cus that's provided. they even serve "drinks" :) the room has a flat screen tv, microwave and fridge. the bed was extremely comfortable. the bathroom to me is alil small but nice and clean nonetheless.

The front desk staff were always polite and said hello and/or goodbye whenever they see you. make sure you put your "do not disturb" sign on the door because housekeeping comes around at about 8-9am. overall i enjoyed the experience at the hotel. i will definitely stay at this hotel and any other drury hotel in the future.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travel_gurl028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Park, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2011

We stay here every year when we visit my daughter and her family for my granddaughters birthday. We love the indoor outdoor pool. My grandkids love that they can swim "outside" in winter. The breakfast have a great variety of food and you can make your own waffle. In the evenings there is a cocktail party with all kind of snacks, that you can make a dinner out of them. Rooms are clean and spacious. We LOVE this place.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reneez76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dodge City, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2011

Typical Drury Inn! Everything was great. The rooms are so nice and clean.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SouthwestChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2011

The room was clean, bed comfortable, pillows great. Nice Flat Screen TV picture too. Stayed for one night and will be back.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trader1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 January 2011

We've been to this Drury on multiple occassions and it is ALWAYS a great stay. It has a great clean pool that is swimmable for all seasons. The breakfast and happy hour are always good and the staff is helpful and well managed. They are also strict about noise which is great for us with young children. It is always a great price and we love the location. We have tried other hotels on the Denver east side, but we keep comming back to this one! Well worth the money.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doerf33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.7 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
1.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
Address: 9445 E Dry Creek Rd, Englewood, CO 80112-2755
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Englewood
#2 Best Value Hotel in Englewood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
#3 Business Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near The Tech Center is conveniently located at I-25 and E Dry Creek Road in Centennial. Experience Denver with Drury Hotels - business and leisure travelers are just moments away from downtown Denver. Enjoy Drury's free extras from our hot breakfast to hot food and cold drinks at the 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Drury Inn Englewood
Drury Englewood
Englewood Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing