We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best deal in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best deal in the area”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

If you are looking for a nice new clean place, great breakfast, wind down beer or wine after work, and a light dinner - this Drury Inn will meet your satisfaction. The location is ideal and convenient.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    182
    82
    25
    7
    4
See reviews for
115
57
9
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

My husband and I stayed here for two nights and enjoyed our stay. Everything was to our expectations like all other Drury hotels. We arrived quite early (just after noon) and our room was ready to check in. Room was perfectly clean. Only think I didn't like was that we could not find the HGTV channel! Kick Back was great as always. Nothing like a few free drinks and some nibbles! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Klala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2013

I have stayed here many times and I am always pleased with the staff, the room and the food! I have stayed on business and pleasure trips because it is so convenient to so many activities and great food! Sure wish there were Drury Inns everywhere I travel!

Room Tip: I have stayed on 1st floor and the 3rd floor but would suggest anything above the 1st because of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nativetexanLoveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherryville, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We always enjoy staying at Drury Hotels...pet friendly...free long distance phone calls and Wi-Fi.....pool/hot tub/exercise equip..... CLEAN rooms...Hot food and drinks(mixed, etc.)....coffee, soda, popcorn...still free and of course a wonderful hot breakfast the next morning.....Love Drury and if there is one near our destinations....we book it. We are Gold Key Members, so get points added up when we stay....have gotten free rooms that way, including this particular stay....love, love, love!!

Room Tip: They are all good rooms....some even have a mountain view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Needed a hotel as close to Parker, Colo as possible as i was attending the recent Solheim Cup - Professional Ladies golf event.
The Drury Inn is a great location, it was easy to get to downtown from here as the light rail station is just across the street. The Park Meadows Mall, which features major stores and great restaurants is within walking distance if you don't mind a few hills. There is a 7-11 at the end of the parking lot and a bbq place next door. With a car, the hotel is within easy access to the freeway and i would suggest going to the Mall for the best dining options. Ate at a restaurant called Brio - very good italian.

My room as quite dated yet clean. The a/c makes quite a loud noise, it would have been nice if the windows could of opened. The carpet needs to go and an update on the furnishings would also be nice. There is a pool area, half of the pool is outdoors and the other is indoors. The outdoor area is quite small with little shade. This area is hot in the summer, more shade would be nice. Parking is adequate and free. There is complimentary beverages and food each evening. Not a gourmet meal but if you don't need a lot it will do. Breakfast is also available in the morning, again it will get you started. The staff are very kind and friendly.

Would I stay here again? I would say no, as there are a lot of accomodations along the freeway, there just wasn't a lot of availability for this particular week. Again the accomodations were adequate and clean.

Room Tip: rooms on the south side face the heat all day, so if it's summer a room on the North side might...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flatfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. I love hearing from travelers who enjoy the walk to Park Meadows Mall. Our team strives to provide a friendly environment with a clean product and I am very pleased to find that is what you enjoyed. I will share your feedback regarding the décor with ownership for their review. I realize you have many options when traveling to our area. I am thankful you chose to stay with us and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you well the next time you return to our area.

Sincerely,
Jeremy Goodman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, TX
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We spent three nights here in August. This is the first time we have ever stayed at a Drury and we were very impressed! Good value, very clean and comfortable rooms, (our suite had a recliner! :D) and the meals were such a great value. Snacks at night, hot dogs, nachos, soda, and popcorn and the breakfasts had everything you could ask for in a hotel breakfast. Super nice staff! Also the light rail station is just across the street!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leeloo436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southwest
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We agree that the staff is one of the main reasons this is such a pleasant place to stay. In particular on our last visit we were impressed with Feven--efficient, engaging and courteous. Such qualities seem harder to find these days and so when we are lucky enough to encounter them we take note. The rooms are comfortable, the place is clean, the breakfast and afternoon wine repast are pleasant and oh yes...the hotel allows pets. Our little dog is quiet and well-behaved and that seems to be the case with other canine guests as well. Add in the responsive staff and let's face it, there's not much more you can ask for.

Room Tip: We ended up in a room right near the elevators and ice machine and it was still quiet. You can go wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.7 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
1.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
Address: 9445 E Dry Creek Rd, Englewood, CO 80112-2755
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Englewood
#2 Best Value Hotel in Englewood
#3 Business Hotel in Englewood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near The Tech Center is conveniently located at I-25 and E Dry Creek Road in Centennial. Experience Denver with Drury Hotels - business and leisure travelers are just moments away from downtown Denver. Enjoy Drury's free extras from our hot breakfast to hot food and cold drinks at the 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Denver Tech Center
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Drury Inn Englewood
Drury Englewood
Englewood Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing