We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Over all quality of this Hotel and Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Deland, United States
1 review
“Over all quality of this Hotel and Staff”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I stay at this hotel numerous times through out the year and their customer service is ALWAYS Excellent. The staff go above and beyond to be sure your stay be it one night or multiple nights is the best possible.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. It is the great guests that we have the honor to serve that make our hotel special. We are always pleased to see that guests who understand quality service always find our location accommodating. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

656 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    196
    79
    41
    25
See reviews for
165
143
45
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Even though this is a business area it had everything we needed in its surroundings. The hotel itself had excellent service and a great clean room. I would have to say that I did not like the pillows since they were standard with no neck support. The pool area was nice however the water was a bit cold.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for the kind feedback on our hotel. Our staff was excited to read that they were able to take great care of you. You will find our staff willing to go above and beyond when anything within reason is presented. Please note that we will be changing pillows soon and this should provide even more comfort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We got a great value at this very nice hotel. A good quality and CLEAN room for less than $80 with an excellent breakfast included! The air conditioner is a little loud when it goes on and off but I am really stretching to find anything negative to say about this hotel. It was refreshing to walk into a room that smelled so wonderfully clean. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Erick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Thank you for the great feedback. Our hotel has some great offers during the weekends and seasoned guests find us to be an amazing bargain. Our goal is to offer the best possible experience and we are grateful that most of our guests recognize our care for them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Surprised my husband with a overnight getaway and this package was perfect! Service was top notch,room was cozy, champagne and strawberries were a total bonus! Staff was welcoming and accomodating.We will be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
The Hilton Garden Inn Denver South is a great place to getaway. We have additional packages that fit every type of stay. The restaurants in our area, near the Park Meadows Mall provide a great location to enjoy yourself, and relax. Congratulations again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I like staying at this hotel. Easy in, easy out. Facilities for meeting with others available if needed. Food is good. Nice virtual office for printing, etc., if needed. Room amenities are nice. The area is well kept and easily accessible from main roads.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Thank you for the comments in regards to your visit. We are pleased that you found our hotel to be a great place. Our hopes are to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Excellent Front Desk Personnel! We enjoyed our stay. We especially enjoyed the baked treats during the day. The friendly staff made our stay a pleasure. We would visit again and recommend the hotel. Thank you for ALL that you do for your guests. It was a real pleasure.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Janice Marie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Thank you for the great feedback! Our team works really hard every day to make this the best hotel in our area. They are extremely proud to learn that their hard work is noticed and appreciated by one of our highly respected guests. The team's goal is to ensure that every guest has a great experience. We are confident in our promise that if you give us the opportunity we will take great care of you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
565 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,701 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

2 years ago I stayed at the same property after Marriott was sold out and gave this property a very good review on value and service. Sadly this trip rates poor..and that is being extra generous. The Hotel had a conference and it was obvious although the rate was very high for this type of property, you were treated as a second class guest. I am a Gold member and they rushed my check-in (even though no other guests), did not acknowledge my membership and the fact I get breakfast included. Service the next morning at the hotel restaurant was awful. First the male waiter continued to place the conference guests ahead of my colleague and myself and service was very slow (asked for decaffeinated coffee 6 times before his colleague..Christina rescued me with a cup. I had to go ask for my elite voucher for the breakfast.I left a generous tip that my colleague was surprised given the dreadful service. All in all a very poor showing and treatment by this property to a Gold member. Next time Candlewood Suites next door that was 1/3 of the $210+ price

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EliteTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
We regret that this experience was not up to your standards. The area did host a conference which filled up most hotels, and our rate was equivalent to what was being offered by other hotels in the same class. Our hotel does not have any second class guests, regardless of rank, and I am sorry to learn that this was perception. You are a valued guest at our hotel and throughout Hilton. I regret that I was not made aware of any situations during your stay, as I personally would have wanted to demonstrate our care for you. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make this situation right for you. Please contact me directly so that I can speak with you personally. We appreciate your loyalty and patronage more than words can express. I would like to demonstrate that to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
0.2 mi away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.8 mi away
Hilton Denver Inverness
Hilton Denver Inverness
#3 of 23 in Englewood
1,274 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Meridian Business Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Address: 9290 S Meridian Blvd, Englewood, CO 80112-5930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Englewood
#6 Family Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn South Denver hotel features the perfect location for business or leisure travel just 15 minutes from downtown Denver. Take the free shuttle to both, the Denver Tech Center or shopping or the Park Meadows Mall. Enjoy the upscale onsite dining at the Garden Grille & Bar and Pavilion Lounge. And catch the light rail from the station, steps from the hotel and be at the game, concert or shopping and downtown dining with none of the stresses of parking or finding your way. Indoor pool with hot tub and fitness center to keep your exercise regimen going. Stay connected with complimentary Wifi and a 24 hour business center. Free shuttle service available to the Denver attractions and events within five miles from hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian Hotel Englewood
Hilton Garden Inn Englewood
Englewood Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing