We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #7 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 13 April 2013 via mobile

Stayed 3 days what I liked was the service was very good, the wifi 3MB/s + which is fast for a hotel, got a great deal, the kids like free hot chocolates & the indoor pool,

The rooms are starting to get a little tired but they are clean & for the price they are excellent

On the downside the hot tub was too hot hot & the Gym was out of action due to being refurbished

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Numbersinaflash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitesdtc, Manager at Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 24 April 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. As you noted, our gym was out of order during your stay for refurbishment. I am pleased to share that this work has been completed. The refurbishment included entirely new wall and flooring finishes throughout as well as new and improved equipment. I am sorry that you were unable to utilize our fitness center during your stay and I appreciate your understanding.

I am however very glad that our free WIFI met your satisfaction. I am also pleased to relay that the internet service at the hotel has been upgraded since your stay. While we did not feel that this was a pressing issue, we recognize the importance of WIFI to our guests and proactively took measures to makes sure you can stay connected.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with the hotel and fellow travelers. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    100
    30
    8
    7
See reviews for
116
98
34
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Centennial, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2013

We wanted to do a New idea for my Granddaughter's 9th birthday party. We reserved a King Suite and had a few (6) girls out to have a sleepover. Comfort Suites has a very nice swimming pool that we used and the room was close to the "fancy" restaurant we were going to for dinner. The room was comfy & nice and well taken care of. The birthday went very well for an all-night ghost stories telling and movies.
The front desk person was very helpful and the breakfast the next morning was more than enough for all of us!!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitesdtc, General Manager at Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 2 April 2013
We are so happy that we able to finish the Pool remodel in time for the party! And absolutely delighted that you and the girls had a fun night. Thank you for your great comments you've posted on our behalf.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Had an appointment in Denver last week and stayed overnight at the Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center. Wonderful location, just off I25 and only 11 miles south of downtown. Pleasant, friendly, helpful staff. Very reasonably priced and when we checked in they had upgraded our room; a pleasant surprise. The room was very nice, extremely clean and quiet, and was just across the hall from the elevator. The king sized bed was very comfortable and there were two large flat screen TV's, one in the bedroom and one in the living room area. All the amenities in the room were very nice. Lots of pillows on the bed, some firm and some soft, having the choice was great. In the morning the free breakfast buffet was very good and substantial. As I have business in Denver every few weeks we'll be staying again. So happy we found this wonderful, affordable hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitesdtc, General Manager at Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 2 April 2013
Thank you so much for your recent comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again. It is nice to hear that guest's are enjoying our newly renovated property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2013

I booked this hotel after saying a very high rating on hotels.com. I was a bit skeptical, because I had driven past this hotel a few times and it is nothing to sneeze at from the outside. My skepticism was quelled from the moment I arrived (late on a very cold and snowy night). The front desk person was very helpful and friendly. The pillows were soft and firm, the bed was cumfy, and the room was clean. What more could I ask for!

I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitesdtc, General Manager at Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 8 March 2013
Thank you so much for commenting! We are so pleased that our amenities and rooms have been received so positively. It is extremely important to us that each guest enjoys the new hotel and the services we offer, Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
1 review
Reviewed 18 February 2013

I stayed in the area for a quick three-day trip. There were several hotels in the area, but I am very glad to have stayed here. The staff were friendly, the rooms were very nice, and the service was efficient. I would not hesitate to stay there again upon returning to the area. Wonderful stay!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nate G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitesdtc, General Manager at Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 8 March 2013
I would like to thank you for the great comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 February 2013

It was a very welcoming experience - right from the get go! It is a very clean and efficiently run place. Truly lives up to the name "Comfort Suites". The decor, the staff, the service - all were just perfect. The beds are so comfortable....rather luxurious! Breakfast and surprise meals in the evening.....wow! Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Thank you.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kashmiri389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitesdtc, General Manager at Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 8 March 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. It's our goal to provide 4 star services and amenities at 3 star prices. We hope to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for both business and leisure travelers. Your opinion is greatly appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centennial, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 13 February 2013

The Comfort Suites in Englewood, Colorado is a reliable, friendly, and accomodating hotel that we send all of our incoming corporate staff and guests. We also refer this hotel to our employees and their family as the atmosphere and quality of rooms supports all types of visitors. Eric Garcia, the Sales Manager, adds a great feature to this hotel with his appreciation and support to customer service on top of what is given already from the business. This hotel has a great location--near the mall, near IKEA, and near the light rail for a quick, hassle-free ride into downtown Denver. They are a hotel I highly show support on trying as you will surely enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortsuitesdtc, General Manager at Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, 8 March 2013
I am absolutely thrilled that your stay was above and beyond. We truly do appreciate the wonderful things you have to say about our staff, amenities, and services. We are very loyal to our guests and want them to feel comfortable and at home when staying at the Comfort Suites DTC. Thank you so much and we can’t wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Englewood hotels
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
0.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
3.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 7374 S Clinton St, Englewood, CO 80112-3652
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
#4 Business Hotel in Englewood
#5 Family Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The top rated Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center is a newly renovated, award winning property, located in Denver's principal business district. The hotel is 13 miles from Downtown Denver, 1 mile from Park Meadows Mall and within walking distance to dining and light-rail. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Comfort Suites Englewood
Englewood Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing