We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable/Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Englewood
Reviewed 10 December 2012

Very happy with our recent stay. We currently live in Philadelphia but we are from Denver and went home to visit family. Staff was very friendly - rooms were clean and comfortable. Great experience. We found this location on Hotels.com. If you are looking for a great hotel close to the Centennial Airport this is a great option. Very close to shopping in Park Meadows and easy access to I-25

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dstahl4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

533 - 539 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2012

THE HOTEL IS IN THE MIDDLE OF NO WHERE NO FOOD NO STORE NOTHING JUST THEIR "STORE" DOWNSTAIRS

I must say the room was very nice for what I paid for two nights, very nice homey feel to it, with a room with a door to separate the bedroom and living area!

But the heat in the living area didnt work and I had to use the hater in the bedroom to heat the whole room which made it hard to be in bedroom cause it was soooooo hot!

The beds were big and soft.

TV's out of date!

Bathtub wouldn't drain...

I stayed two nights after waking up the first morning I seen i got bit by something didnt think anything of it until the second morning waking up and getting ready to check out I seen more bit marks....

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sparkle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012 via mobile

First of all if you have no car don't even think of coming here. The hotel could not be in a worse location. No food, no grocery store, no restaurants, NOTHING HERE. It took an hour for the shuttle driver to pick us up from Signature Flight Support. We arrived at the hotel, and were greeted by a nice lady blowing cigarette smoke in the van as she opened the van doors for us. As it turned out she was also the front desk person, and the manager of the hotel. I received my room key in a timely manner and proceeded to the elevator on the other side of the building. When I opened the door to my room from the dark dingy hallway, the first thing I saw was that te toilet was broken. The tank was off and cracked. I immediately called the front desk and no one answered. So I returned to the front desk and advised them of the situation. They put me in a new room. Of course the tv did not work in this room. But they fixed it. Unfortunately the remote still doesn't work. So I have to not be lazy and get up to change the channel. Whatever. My room looks out over a gravel pit. It is at least a couple of miles to the nearest anything. The other manager, who started this week was also our shuttle driver got lost picking us up from the terminal. I guess Ramada Inn is the pits these days, but this place really takes the cake for bad hotels. I found pubic curlies on the toilet and in the shower, there are stains on the walls, the paint is chipping off, the rooms and hallways smell like an ashtray, I could go on and on. Not recommending anyone stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
PORTLAND
1
Reviewed 1 November 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Annette B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SHARON P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2012

Its a bit out of the way... unless your headed to the South Denver Area or flying out of the municipal airport in Englewood. The King size suite is VERY roomy.. It has a hide-a-bed couch, two chairs, a desk with chair, free wifi, cable tv in both rooms (bed room and living room. The bed is a true pillow top and it IS COMFY! Pillows are nice as well. Two refrigerators, kitchen sink, microwave, coffee pot. The price is good.. its just that its 20 miles south of Thornton (bring your GPS!) The free buffet breakfast is decent, made to order omelets, scrambled eggs, sausage, green chili (VERY GOOD green chili) bagels, juices, milk etc.. BUT! Some of it was cold.. don't really care for cold sausage.. The pool is set for 99 people, BUT! IT IS NOT HEATED and it is indoors.. I saw penguins avoiding going in. No hot tub, excercise room is pretty good, customer service up front? Not bad :) .. Theres a library free to use as well, Over all? Would I stay there again? mmmmmmm possibly, but ONLY if I was going to South Denver.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSR01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Englewood hotels
1.8 mi away
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
1.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites

Address: 7770 S Peoria St, Centennial Airport, Englewood, CO 80112-4138
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Englewood
Price Range: £46 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We provide our guests with a free Deluxe Breakfast Buffet an Outdoor seasonal Pool and 24 Hour Fitness Center. The Ramada Hotel & Suites Englewood/Denver South provides exceptional business accommodations with In Room expanded work spaces, ergonomic chairs, desk level electrical outlets. Our Business Center is available 24 hours a day **Please note Pool is currently closed due to renovations** ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel And Suites Englewood/Denver South
Clarion Englewood
Clarion Hotel Denver South
Englewood Clarion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing