We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
77
93
97
72
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
93
97
72
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront desk ladyfresh towelscontinental breakfastthe breakfast areawould stay againdenver techhome away from homemicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2012

The room decor is ready for an update but the bed was reasonably comfortable and we slept well. The in-room safe would not work, despite a valiant attempt by the friendly staff. For the price point, despite that malfunction, I still think it deserves a good rating. If the price were higher, it would be rated lower.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PseudoGeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

very clean rooms, great area to be in everything is close. internet is great here. warm and friendly staff, this is my hotel i will tell everyone about

Room Tip: the double queens are amazing to sleep on, tiny amount more but well worth it
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, they've got new carpet and bathrooms look great. But then there's a very worn couch in the room, wifi only works in the lobby, the A/C is very noisy, and breakfast very basic and wasn't refilled. All in all we left with mixed feelings.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank hotelzoeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Stayed 2 nights while travelling in the Denver area. Not impressed with them allowing someone with a pet dog in the breakfast room. Also, the breakfast left lots to be desired.....very basic.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdw295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

As a Wyndham Rewards member, I always look for the Wyndham brand hotels in any area to where I am traveling. With family in Denver, business in both Parker and Highlands Ranch, this hotel was perfectly situated for our last visit to Denver. I can say that this Days Inn is very nice, has friendly staff, and clean rooms with a comfortable bed. There is true value in this hotel - you get what you pay for - and I didn't have high expections. I do agree with other comments that I don't understand the guests (and staff) being allowed to smoke at the main entrance. I do not smoke and do not appreciate having to walk through the smoke fumes to enter the property. I also felt as if I was intruding on their "smoke space" by entering the hotel. I honestly feel that if this hotel can correct this problem, with the smoking area at the front entrance, then they will receive better reviews.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swindy060761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews