We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Anna Maria Island, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

I worked on my computer all afternoon without any disturbance. It remained just as peaceful and quiet through the evening and night. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would stay again without hesitation.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 101travelerNo_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    73
    87
    86
    64
    60
See reviews for
107
82
57
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Choluteca, Honduras
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This was a great place to stay. It was very clean and the location was convenient to a large shopping area. There is a decent breakfast (Waffles, donuts, bagels, mini muffins). The clerks were very friendly and helpful. We got a great rate on it and would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lander, Wyoming
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Terribly disappointed with the Days Inn. I booked my room 3 days in advance. Prior to leaving our hometown at 5:00pm I called to notify them we would be in at about midnight, 6 hr drive w/ two kids. They said no problem, we won't rollover rooms until 2am. About 1.5 hrs from Denver, at 10:00pm, the called to say they accidently overbooked and that they wouldn't have a room for us upon arrival. That's sad. Tired, midnight, a 2 yr old and a 4 yr old and you cancel our room- even when we had the courtesy to call ahead and say we'll be late. Never book here, you might not have a room when you show up!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thartpence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Englewood
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013

The best people are running this place (and the ramada @ centennial airport Too! They are friendly,fast,smart, very professional for a young hip staff. Always a smile for for everyone and quick to attend to your needs! Just one note@ the days inn- the rooms @ the very end are noisy- the exit door opening and closing at all hours can be heard.Other than that,very comfortable stay...

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wendy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center

Property: Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
Address: 9719 E Geddes Ave, Englewood, CO 80112-3687 (Formerly Ramada Limited)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Days Inn Englewood
Englewood Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing