We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish'n On A Star!”

Maggiano's Little Italy
Reserve with OpenTable
Maggiano's Little Italy is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 185 Restaurants in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$60
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wish'n On A Star!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The ambiance is probably a bit better than the customer service, which, in turn, is a bit better than the food. All in all, its a good place to go and I would certain return if given the chance.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carnita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    119
    36
    19
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denver, CO
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Had dinner here on a busy Friday night. We ended up sitting in the bar because the wait was 45 minutes. We ordered the 2 for $40 deal. You get an appetizer (crab cakes - awesome) 2 main dishes, a dessert and two other main dishes to take home.

We got almost 6 full meals out of this.

Our server (Anastasiya) was great. She was very busy, but managed to keep in contact with all of her tables.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bkmDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Too long of wait”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Yes, it was a Friday evening... but an hour+ wait. We sat in the bar and ordered. We have a Massiano's at home and we know how busy it can be, but when you want to eat early it sure is difficult. Love the food. No room for dessert. Service was perfect. Price was typical.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank az2woodridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Maggiano's--Great Italian!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The variety of the menu is incredible. The family style is the best way to go for 2 or 4. You will leave with left-overs…trust me! Favorite place for birthday's/graduation's!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MalasadaLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yakima, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent as allways”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Maggianos is excellent no matter where you go. the food was great and the service was excellent. The wait time was minimal and the proximity to the hotel was perfect.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Seth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Maggiano's Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing