We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Firestone
Certificate of Excellence
Sawyer
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Nice!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

We go to Denver on business and we have stayed here before. Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was really busy. They had a little trouble keeping food & coffee stocked! Eggs, sausage links, gravy and biscuits. They also have a pancake machine. The rooms were nice and clean. We'll stay again if in area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Imredeemed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley E, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Thank you for staying with us when you go to Denver on business and thank-you for chosing our hotel to come back to each time, we know you have many choices when coming to this area and we appreciate your loyalty to our BEST WESTERN brand. We are pleased that you always find nice, clean rooms and our friendly staff! Breakfast is a busy place each morning, but we are so glad you were able to enjoy Eggs, sausage links, gravy and biscuits.
We look forward to seeing you here next time you come to stay with People who Care! In the meantime, if we can be of assistance, please feel free to contact any one of our Hospitality Specialists by calling: 720-494-1925
Blessings!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    46
    27
    3
    10
See reviews for
74
36
12
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

The exterior and interior of the hotel are fine. The room was nothing special. There was a dirty washcloth in the bathroom, a slight oversight I'm sure, but nonetheless didn't help impressions.

The breakfast is great for people who want to load up on sugar and carbs first thing in the morning. Otherwise there was nothing fresh (unprocessed like fruit or hard boiled eggs) to eat.

Very strange set up for the exercise area. The workout room is right behind the breakfast area and visible through open windows, so that if you want to exercise in the morning everyone eating their breakfast will watch you.

Cost does not equal value at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley E, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Thank-you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. Your best stay is our goal. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our free, hot breakfast, there are some healthlier options you may have overlooked such as fruit, low-fat yogurt and oatmeal. We are glad you were able to use our fitness center and hope you were able to enjoy our indoor pool and spa as well.
If we can be of assistance, please feel free to call us anytime, we are here 24 hours a day for your convenience: 720-494-1925
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

The sheets on the bed were pilled and uncomfortable, there was no toilet paper roll holder so the roll of toilet paper was left sitting on the bathroom counter top and was exposed to splashing from the sink leaving wet toilet paper., There were no water glasses in the room and no other means to get water from the faucet.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley E, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again.

If we can be of assistance in the meantime, please don't hesitate to call any one of our Hospitality Professionals at 720-494-1925

Thanks again, we hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Good overall stay except for the surly and unwelcoming attitude of the desk clerk at checkin. Definitely felt like an inconvenience and not a welcome guest. Otherwise, a routine stay in a Best Western.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank coloradojack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley E, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
We are pleased to hear you had a "good overall stay", however on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations at check-in and making you feel like the welcome guest that you are. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer the very BEST experience for guests in the future.

We do hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 720-494-1925.

Thanks again for taking time to share your experience, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

The staff was very helpful, and had a great attitude every time I interacted with them. Not the most professional atmosphere, but that doesnt take away from how they treated me. The hotel is just in need of a facelift. Just a depressing feel to it. The rooms are outdated, and very empty. The shower is just a wand with a wall mount, so it sprays straight at you, and not down on you. The bathroom door runs into the sink. The Wi-Fi was also very VERY slow. For what I paid, and what I got... I wasnt happy. Again, no fault of the staff. But the accommodations were more like a Motel 6 then of a Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Scott V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley E, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank-you for taking your time to review our property. Your business is important to us and we value your feedback.

By telling us what you liked and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a better experience for you and other guests in the future.

We want to ensure you that not all rooms are like the one that you booked online. The room you booked was a Handicap Accesible room approved by the ADA. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again soon, so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior expereince that you deserve.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 720-494-1925.

We look forward to having you as our guests once again. We appreciate your loyalty to the BEST WESTERN brand of hotels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

We were very much pleased to have stayed at the Best Western in Firestone. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff very friendly. Above all else the rooms were very clean. The hotel was located close to a lot of restaurants within walking distance and centrally located to a lot of attractions.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank carlyle777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley E, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our property and let other travelers know about the positive experience you had here!
We are pleased that you found our rooms to be a "COMFORTABLE" "CLEAN" place to rest, and that you found our staff to be "Friendly"!
We stand in agreement when you say, that we are in a great location, with easy access to many eateries within walking distance and nearby attractions!
We do hope that you will come back and stay with us next time you are traveling to our area.
If we can be of assistance, please don't hesitate to call 720-494-1925, we are available 24 hours a day.
We look forward to having you as our guests again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrington, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great Staff, close to all events downtown Denver, or a drive to Boulder or Fort Collins. Estes Park is very close and is a great place to visit. Very clean rooms and a great pool. There is a great Italian restaurant down the street and a Starbucks accross the street.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley E, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank-you for taking the time to submit a review about our BEST WESTERN FIRESTONE Property! We are pleased that you found our property to be an excellent location for whichever way you were headed out each day with our easy access to 1-25.
We are also pleased to hear you found our hotel to be large & clean and we are so glad you took the time to enjoy our indoor heated pool, James likes to keep it nice & warm!
You are in good company when you reccommend the Italian restaurant just 2 miles East of us, we love to send our guests there for a relaxing dinner!
We do hope you will come back and stay with us next time you come to this area! In the meantime, if we can be of assistance, please don't hesitate to call the front desk at 720-494-1925.
Thanks again for your kind words and reccomendations about our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Firestone
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Longmont
Comfort Suites Longmont
#3 of 3 in Firestone
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
7.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
4.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
15.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
Address: 11228 Business Park Cir, Firestone, CO 80504-9540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Firestone
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Firestone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Longmont
Longmont Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing