We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Vegetarian Dining Experience!”
Review of Tasty Harmony

Tasty Harmony
Ranked #47 of 615 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Vegetarian Dining Experience!”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

As a vegetarian, it was absolutely wonderful having the option to order anything off of the menu for once! I had the Buddha Belly salad which was great and my friend had a fried "chicken" dinner. The menu was innovative and fun with lots of options. Great atmosphere and service!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Colorado425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    29
    11
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lakewood, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Food, vegetarian excellence in Fort Collins”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We ate dinner and lunch at Tasty Harmony during a recent weekend trip there. Thought the place was packed at dinner on Saturday night the food and service made our dinner super. At lunch we were time limited and they accomodated that with excellent service. Our food, all freshly made was tasty, as the restaurant name says.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
276 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Great for a snack too....”
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We were exploring Fort Collins on foot and wandered in to this place just for a drink. They have great choices for healthy fruit and vegetable juices. We had just eaten lunch, so were not there for food, but I can say that the healthy beverages were a big hit with all of us.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tdtid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“One of the Best Vegetarian Restaurants in the Country”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I had a delightful brunch on Sunday at Tasty Harmony. I've been a non-meat eater for years and have sampled my share of Vegetarian and Vegan Restaurants. This is one of the best! Our server, Chandra, was perfect. She gave just the right amount of time, attention and information - sincerely warm and friendly. The ambiance was cozy. the prices are reasonable for the high quality, organic food you get.

I had the Sabrosa Burrito. You must get it with the fruitjack. It is what you always hoped for in a meat substitute. It has the texture of pulled pork and is savory. If I lived in Fort Collins I'd eat here most every day. My friend got the Kentucky Fried Freedom. It was the best, yummiest, crunchiest chicken substitute I've ever had. It came with mashed potatoes, perfectly prepared kale, and tasty gravy. How do they do it? We shared a pot of green tea. Ask for their specially prepared hot sauce. It's not that hot, trust me, and adds a nice kick to your meal. Heaven.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MCOTravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Creative, Healthy, Delicious!!!”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

This restaurant isn't cheap but the quality of the food you receive more than makes up for that. My mom and I have gone on many occasions, and the service is always friendly and the food always original and presented beautifully. Would definitely recommend! My mom and I are both life long vegetarians and enjoy getting to have fun vegetarian food.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mighty_Mert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tasty Harmony also viewed

 
Fort Collins, CO
 

Been to Tasty Harmony? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing