We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mmmmmmmmm...I'm craving Pablo's right now!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pablo's Pizza - CLOSED

Pablo's Pizza
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mmmmmmmmm...I'm craving Pablo's right now!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

It's like a drug! If I don't get my Pablo's "fix" on a regular basis the cravings take over! My personal favorite is the Blonde Beast but I have never had a bad pizza from Pablo's. Their pizza is my "go to" whenever we have office meetings where I need to make a lot of people happy and feed them in a short amount of time. Their service is friendly and they accommodate all kinds of special dietary needs. Give it a go - you won't regret it!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank JenSBrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    14
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The BEST Calzones and Gluten Free Pizzas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

My wife has Celiacs and must eat GF, but I prefer as much gluten as I can get. Pablo's has the best calzones and GF pies I have ever had! The calzones are perfected baked with fresh, delicious ingredients, and the tastiest sausage I've found. The GF pizza crust seems like it must be a pastry dough, the crust is almost like a well-done crepe! We eat here far too often and it's my wife's favorite for cheat night. The GF pie is so good we usually just split a medium. I recommend the Lip Smackin' Insanity!!

Helpful?
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
89 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Fort Collins---hands down!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Pablo's is definitely the best pizza in town. They have the most unique and fresh ingredients....things like artichokes, goat cheese, sun-dried tomatoes, roasted garlic, pesto....yum! My favorites are the Blonde Beast and the Sophia-a Love Supreme.The crust is on the thin/crispy side, which is exactly how I like it. If you are here with a group, it is actually more cost effective to order individual pizzas that are $6-7 each. Large pizzas are $25+ and feed 2-3 people. Ordering individually means everyone gets what they want. Sign up for their email list, as they'll often send coupon as well. They do offer gluten-free pizza for $4 extra, which is very pricey in my opinion. Not really worth it because they still bake the pizza in the same oven and use the same boards, etc. so chances are it still comes in contact with flour. This will not work for someone who is celiac or gluten intolerant anyway.
They have a nice selection of wine and beer, and they are great for carry-out or dining in the restaurant. It's truly delicious!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelBug63366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious gluten free pizza! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Love their gluten free crust. Every pizza I've had at Pablo's has exceeded my expectations. Great veggie and meat options with delicious and unique flavor combinations.

Helpful?
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new jersey
Level Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Love the pizza!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

We eat here at least once a month.

The fried ravioli are so yummy. They have the best thin crust pizza. Only place I can get a pizza with potato on top!!

Highly recommend!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank gingersmomnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pablo's Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing