We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Chili's”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #309 of 609 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
74 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“It's Chili's”
Reviewed 7 November 2012

They all seem the same, they are always busy, and it is because they are good at it. Maybe not as good as TGI Fridays, but there is not one of those in Fort Collins- yet...

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank dmogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    14
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Powell, Wyoming
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice time”
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Variety of choices. Something for everyone, including margarita for me.but not blended! Oh well. Food was good also plentiful.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CEB23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Food ok but place is dirty”
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Chili's is not my favorite rest. in town but my husband likes it. Previous I could not find anything bad about it but I'd prefer somewhere else. I visited in Sept 2012. I have not been here in a few months. I was disappointed! The food was the same (average), but the place was dirty. Our table still had crumbs from a previous dinner. We attended early in the evening so it wasn't too crowded. The place could use a good cleaning. Service was ok.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank l w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland, CO
Level Contributor
123 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Ft Collins location is better than most”
Reviewed 1 March 2012

For a Chili's, the Ft Collins location definitely gets my vote. Some locations really suck but this one is always good. It has that young, college town feel, very old but still very hip bldg. and the food is always pretty good here. Service is touch and go but dont have major complaints

Helpful?
Thank COchicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
133 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, great memories”
Reviewed 28 November 2011

It's been a loooong time since we went to Chili's, but it was so much fun, we can't wait to go again! It was one of those nights when the waiters anticipated our every need, gave us discounts on drinks, explained all their specials ahead of time, and treated us like long-lost family! We were trully impressed by the freshness of the food, presentation was fun, the place was very busy but somehow it felt like we were the only people in that place... However they manage the music, it was perfect: not too loud, did not overpower conversations, but we managed to hear a few good songs... which prompted more conversation, more memories to be shared, more laughter...

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank competent_one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing