We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, and Spacious...highly recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Maple Valley
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Clean, and Spacious...highly recommended!”
Reviewed 2 August 2012

We are regular Hilton Diamond members. We have stayed at this location numerous times and I thought I would write a review. This is probably the top 5 of all the Homewood Suites we have stayed throughout the U.S. That is over 60 locations we have stayed. A GREAT place to stay for business or pleasure...immaculate, quiet, comfortable, well-appointed rooms, friendly staff...highly recommended!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GNAK62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

621 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    426
    134
    41
    11
    9
See reviews for
256
145
33
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lihue, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Big comfortable room and bed, breakfast is always good, fresh and different each day. The staff is friendly and April at the front desk is really nice and helpful. The light supper Monday-Friday is tasty and convenient. We come here once a year and the location is perfect for us with shopping and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2012

This Homewood Suites does everything right. The rooms are large and clean clean clean. The pool was well stocked with towels. The breakfast room was large and had the best hot breakfast I've had at a hotel in recent years. The scrambled eggs were delicious! The front desk receptionist was super friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this location!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smartypants01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodland Park, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Our family took a nice drive Fort Collins and stayed at this Homewood Suites. Joey Martinez the Assistant manager took our luggage up to our fabulous suite ! Janice the breakfast lady so helpful as well as Kevin and the front desk. The young lady that checked us in was very professional and courteous.(sorry I cant remember her name).Lindsay S. was also very helpful as well. Thank you Homewood Suites for great stay.

Room Tip: If you have a family, request room # 332.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2012

I have stayed here several separate times now. It has always been excellent and the staff quite accommodating. Not one complaint. Well, one problem I have encountered is common with other hotels; that the cleaning staff does not speak English. The meals are always very good.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cyswxman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRSFORTCOLLINS1, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 17 July 2012
Thank you for your nice comments and loyalty to the Homewood Suites Fort Collins. It is our privilege to be of service and we look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Northern Colorado region. Thank you again, we greatly appreciate your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
147 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012

We stayed here the week of July 1st through the 8th. We had a great stay, as always. The room was great. The free breakfast and dinner some nights was also very good. Service was excellent. Will definitely stay here again when in town.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jeffb1650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2012 via mobile

We stayed over the 4th of July and were totally blown away by the suite, and especially the so called "light" dinner, which was a great Tilapia dinner with wild rice and a wonderful fresh salad bar, New Belgian beers on tap or wine, finished by fresh warm chocolate chip or peanut butter cookies!! The breakfast buffet was also excellent and the game room and other sports facilities were very nice. The staff were very courteous and welcoming. All in all, a wonderful place to stay when you are in Ft. Collins, Colorado! In addition this place has been helping the community by putting up people who have been affected by natural disasters, like the tornado a year or two ago and this year's horrible fires!

Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Victor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
#10 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
#9 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.0 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
3.9 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Best Western University Inn
#5 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.0 of 5 bubbles 524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing