We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #5 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times and find it always immaculate, the staff friendly and helpful! We will continue to stay at this hotel when in Ft. Collins! Handy location to restaurants and some shopping. Shuttle service is a great service!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jeanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (702)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

561 - 567 of 702 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2013

his was a very nice Homewood Suites. The staff was very helpful and efficient. The food choices for breakfast and the manager's reception were very good. There was always at least a salad for people who do tno eat meat. The wine & beer selections were of a higher quality than most hotels. the room was comfortable and the internet worked well in the room. Be sure to ask ahead of time if you want a bathtub. Some rooms do nto have them.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Vikki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

My husband & I were extremely pleased with our room. My personal issues I would have liked to have a wine glass in the kitchen in addition to the drinking glasses. I would have liked a couple of thinner towels to dry my hair, the big thick heavy ones made it hard to dry my hair. But over all we truly enjoyed our room and are looking forward to staying at this hotel again in the very near future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Lynette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

My family and I were instantly impressed with this hotel from the time we walked in until we regretfully checked out. We found it to be a beautiful, clean hotel with great customer service. We were only there one night but we wish we could have stayed longer. The grounds were clean and well groomed, the breakfast was top notch and the room was spacious, modern, comfortable, and very tastefully decorated. The two ladies at the front desk (wish I would have paid attention to their names) were exceptional and very friendly! Thank you Homewood Suites for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank busymommyx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

From the call (on the road) to see if a room was available till checkout this place was perfect for me. The room was large, clean, and tastefully decorated. I was really tired when I got here and I've rarely felt more comfortable in a hotel ... I slept like a log. Oh BTW the TV has a million channels for those who like to surf. I'll be back soon.

Room Tip: There are views of the mountains ... just ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobInAustinTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I've stayed in this hotel every time I've been to Ft. Collins. From the first step across the threshold to the light suppers during the week, awesome breakfasts, amazing, fully stocked rooms with full size appliances in the kitchens, staff that cares and remembers you. (From one year to the next?! It's true!!) Do yourselves a favor... If you find yourselves in Ft. Collins, be it for 1 night or 1 month. Stay here.

Room Tip: laundry room on 2nd floor. Back of hotel most convenient for loading/unloading your car.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LVGIRLFLYER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2013

Greetings from your friends at The Homewood Suites Fort Collins:
You made our day! We love to hear back from our guests, and are so happy you had another wonderful stay. It means everything to us that you come back to us when visiting the Fort Collins region, we greatly appreciate your business and the chance to see you again.
As always, if I can be of any future assistance please feel free to contact myself directly.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I just returned from my second stay at the Homewood Suites. Another great stay, wonderful staff, so friendly and cheerful and great food. I highly recommend this place for a good nights sleep and to be well taken care of.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Altina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 31 in Fort Collins
429 reviews
1.6 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#3 of 31 in Fort Collins
500 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#2 of 31 in Fort Collins
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#7 of 31 in Fort Collins
202 reviews
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
3.5 mi away
Hilton Fort Collins
Hilton Fort Collins
#17 of 31 in Fort Collins
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range: £78 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing