We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
480
153
49
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
153
49
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionbasketball courtsmall kitchengreat hoteltwo bedroom suitehome away from homefull kitchenliving arearooms are largeoatmealhot breakfastin townfront desk staffexcellent staywould stay here againpool and hot tubstaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed here 4 nights in September 2013. Homewood Suites is our favorite because of the kitchens in every room and the FREE breakfast and dinners on week nights. This hotel does not disappoint. The rooms are clean, the staff is SUPER friendly and helpful and the food is delicious (and free, including beer and wine). There is plenty of parking and the location is pretty convenient to downtown Fort Collins, Loveland, and the surrounding area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We strive to provide a great experience for our guest and are happy that you found us "SUPER friendly and helpful" happy to know we succeeded. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Fort Collins. :-) Adrienne Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Very nice suite. Comfortable beds. Large bath area. Only stayed one night but a week would have been great. Staff was terrific. The breakfast area was great and had a good breakfast. Very quiet location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Captainsmegma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We appreciate your kind words and glad you found our "Staff was terrific". We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Fort Collins. :-) Adrienne Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I have to agree with the other reviews on this site. The property was new, clean and the staff was clearly focused on ensuring a good experience for its guests. I had a corner room, separate bedroom, nice little kitchen -- it was light, bright, spacious and clean. A personalized letter from the hotel manager on the kitchen table, along with a couple bottles of water was an extra nice little touch.

Recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lzmOverlandPark_KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We strive to provide a great experience for our guest and are happy that you noticed our dedication. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Fort Collins. :-) Adrienne Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It was in a convenient location. Our suite was very roomy and clean. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel to stay in while visiting Fort Collins.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thanks for choosing the Homewood Suites. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay here and appreciate your kind words and willingness to recommend us to others. Hope to see you again next time you're in Fort Collins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

I stayed here while visiting CSU. Front desk staff were very helpful on arrival. The only downside was the parking is in the back of the hotel, so to get into the building you use the back door all the time. It is superclean and well presented but does have a very impersonal feel. I suppose this may be due to the fact that I never passed through the front entrance, after I had checked in. My room was GREAT, separate bedroom, living/kitchen space. Really well equipped and presented.Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank britgirl26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to see CSU. During your next stay be sure to come down to the lodge to enjoy one of our complimentary meals, pick up a piece of fruit, or to grab a coffee. :-) Adrienne Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews