We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ft Collins Homewood is the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #4 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ft Collins Homewood is the best”
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I am a frequent traveler to Ft Collins for business and I have two dogs that receive treatment at CSU veterinary hospital. I am so thankful for the reception my dogs receive when I take them with me for their treatments. THANK YOU for your pet policy and having a very CLEAN hotel!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Tolani F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 30 December 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites when you travel to Fort Collins. We appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to seeing you, and your canine friends, the next time you visit. Happy New Year !!! :-) Adrienne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

637 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    434
    138
    43
    12
    10
See reviews for
267
149
33
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Location is convenient to nearby business with an abundance of restaurants and shopping. Very good representation of Hilton's goal of providing comfortable lodging in a well maintained property.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Raenell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 20 December 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites. We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again at your next visit to Fort Collins.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fort collins
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 December 2013

O.k. let me tell you that my family is the worst hotel guests EVER! Two College kids running in and out day and night and a pre-teen who is EXTRA picky. Our family threw every monkey wrench we had at the staff and they dodged each one( extra towels/extra toilet paper/ extra blankets / late clean up/ lost room keys/ lost kid/ surprise guests/ cranky guests/ messy guests... you get the idea. No kidding we are a nightmare. But guess what; they had free beer, free wine, free food, game room , dining room, fitness room, business room, snack room (with the latest DVD's) , heated pool etc... and best of all a staff that went out of their way to help out (bonus; the housekeeping / maintenance staff were like ninjas. I hardly ever saw them or heard them but they were always there). We had the best time ever and we barely even left our suite.

There was something here for everyone and our visit was worth every penny. I don't even want to go home right now, but after a week all good things come to an end. Our contractors are almost done with our remodel but I think I'm going to stall a few more days just to get a little more rest.

Room Tip: If you have a choice, it's worth it to reserve a suite that has a separate living area with the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sheila h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 16 December 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood suites for your family while your house was being remodeled. The staff was happy to hear your enthusiastic appraisal of our hotel, we strive to make our guest comfortable and are really glad that you "had the best time ever". Adrienne :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golden, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 December 2013

It is most professional hotel with excellent staff to assist you with any situation. They make you feel comfortable. It is also nice to have breakfast and dinner available. They deserve a GOLD star on all areas from me.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sharron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites for your recent stay. We truly appreciate your kind words and the "GOLD" star status you have given us. We hope to see you at your next stay in Fort COllins. :-) Adreinne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

From the beginning to the end, we are never disappointed. Homewood Suites in Fort Collins is our home away from home. You guys are the BEST! Thank you for your friendliness, cleanliness and welcoming feeling!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank ColoradoKonaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you for staying with the Homewood Suites. We strive to make each of our guests feel welcomed and comfortable and are so happy when our guests let us know that we did a good job.
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the next time you stay here. Adrienne :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mounds View, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I was pleasantly suprised that Homewood Suites (thought it was only for commuting business people) was available to our family over the Thanksgiving holiday. We were visiting our son in Fort Collins and stayed in this facility during our time. Great location, two separate bedrooms and bathrooms with a pull out couch in the living room (everyone had their own TV!); great amenities and reasonable cost. I would highly recommend it as an option to the traditional hotel/motel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank julieSE85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites for your Holiday stay. We strive to provide guests with a great expirence and are glad that you would highly recommend us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time you visit your family here in Fort Collins. :-) Adrienne Thomas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GERING
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Very nice hotel, conviently locted, with a great front office staff. We will definetly stay at this location again when our travles bring us to Fort Collins. We received a very nice room upgrade that was much appreciated.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank DENNIS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We stive to give each guest a great expirence and are happy that you found that here. It also makes us happy to know that you will choose us again. We look forward to that. :-) Adrienne Thomas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 30 in Fort Collins
383 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 30 in Fort Collins
460 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#3 of 30 in Fort Collins
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#6 of 30 in Fort Collins
189 reviews
3.9 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Best Western University Inn
#5 of 30 in Fort Collins
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing