We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff and Condition of Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Belle Fourche, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Staff and Condition of Hotel”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The front desk person helped me get a better rate on my room. This hotel is a very clean and the staff make this a efficient hotel. Since I'm in hotels half my life i really enjoy hotels like this one. Eddie

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Eddie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    438
    138
    45
    13
    10
See reviews for
270
150
33
147
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Bern, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014

From manager to room maid everybody was most attentive to my wishes and desires. The pool and Jacuzzi had during my 3 week stay always the right temperatures and were always clean. Including the gym there was also a sufficient supply of clean towels and cold drinking water. I can recommend this hotel and other Homewood Suites I stayed very highly.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Ingrid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins for your recent stay. We strive to provide the best experience for our guests and are glad that you noticed. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and are happy that you will recommend us to others. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fort Collins.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Stayed here loads of times - best night's sleep in town. Good clean rooms, plenty of facilities in the room, fridge,freezer, kettle, cooker / oven, microwave - dining area. I come to fort collins regularly and this is my first choice. Small Gym with running machines, buffet for breakfast and Dinner is complimentary. Plenty of parking spaces.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but try to stay away from reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Martyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites when you stay here in Fort Collins. So happy that you get the "best night's sleep". We appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Fort Collins.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This is definitely the best hotel in the area that we have stayed in, and we make frequent trips to Fort Collins to see our family. The staff is always extremely welcoming, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. One thing that stands out compared to other brands is the climate control in the rooms. In a lot of hotels, even very expensive chains, the air blows right on the bed, and cycles on and off noisily during the night. The system in this hotel is quiet and unobtrusive, which makes a huge difference in the sleep experience. All in all, an outstanding, comfortable place to spend a few days or more.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites when you are in Fort Collins. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wadsworth, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Rating of staff is 10+ on scale of 10.
Our family stayed here at Christmas for a week and everybody was happy.
The staff was prompt to help us when 93-year-old Grandad became ill. A wheelchair? Jo said, "No problem. I'll get it for you now." Clean sheets and towels? Rachel came up right away. The housekeeper for room 203 is one of the best. When the EMTs had to be called, Joey was on the spot to wave them into the hotel and lead them right up to the room. When I was looking for a cheap fare to get my Dad back to Florida, Joey helped us with a wave of his fast-flying fingers. Rachel, Jo, Joey and the rest of the team are to be commended! Thank you all!
We'll be visiting For Collins next week and we have reservations for this hotel.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Christmas2013inCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you so much for your high praise of our staff. We appreciate you choosing the Homewood Suites when you visit Fort Collins.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Excellent property in a great location. Large suite with very comfortable beds. Staff were very helpful. Hotel is easy to find and getting to the different parts of town was very easy. Would definetly recommend this hotel and will stay here the next time I am in the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Lester F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Fort Collins.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherry Hills
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Sweet SUITE rooms. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful staff. We stayed with a hockey team and they treated us really well. The boys had a blast at the pool and sport court. Definitely recommend this place for familes or business travelers

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites. We are happy that your hockey team boys had a blast while enjoying the activities we have here at the hotel. We also appreciate your kind word and recommendation of the Homewood Suites. Hope to see you again the next time your team plays in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 31 in Fort Collins
388 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 31 in Fort Collins
463 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#4 of 31 in Fort Collins
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
3.9 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Best Western University Inn
#5 of 31 in Fort Collins
549 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#8 of 31 in Fort Collins
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing