We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #5 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Very pleased with this hotel...it's management - outstanding! Staff - very good! Facilities are excellent as is the cleaning. Of particular importance is the quality of the gratis food services...breakfast every morning, dinner 4-days per week, with exceptional food quality. Game room is enjoyable. In whole, I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (672)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

426 - 432 of 672 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2014

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the suite that I was in; every nook and cranny were spic and span. The room temperature was very comfortable; didn't have to mess with the thermostat. Not only did the hotel have a hot breakfast that was served but they also had an evening meal that was so delicious. There were workers there at the meal receptions to make sure we had our fill. The coffee and water was great to have all day which made our day. We would come back from an exhausting day to find food on the table and relax in a warm atmosphere just to wind down.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Jeannie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

The suite was great. Very spacious for one person. The "light" dinner (with wine!) was all I needed. The staff was super friendly and helpful. There's a grocery store across the street and a mall with a Kohls in walking distance.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank jsray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Great Hotel, great staff and awesome service! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very professional front desk staff! Hotel is super clean and very well kept up. We always stay here and recommend it to everyone

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We picked this hotel through reviews on TripAdvisor, and it was even better than promised! The beds and pillows were extra comfortable, I loved the décor, the little kitchen was fully equipped and the sitting room area was perfect. It was clean, quiet, and I felt staff had gone out of their way to make everything as easy for us as possible. Check-in was a breeze and we didn't even have to bother with checking out, thanks to the hotel policy of allowing guests to leave their keys in the room and go. Checkout was at noon, which was lovely as we were so comfortable we slept in! I would LIVE there.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Heather J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Helpful and friendly staff. Very clean. Excellent breakfasts and evening reception (good variety of meals and breakfasts - real scrambled eggs, ham, bacon, sausage, etc. cooked each day in convection ovens - no microwave cooking!), compared to other hotels offering these features. Rooms are very nice. Would recommend this for either overnight or extended stays.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Can't say enough nice things about this hotel. Quick check-in, attentive staff, nice breakfast and evening meals. Room was clean and spacious. Housekeeping staff did an excellent job. Room was near an exterior door so I wondered about noise when checking-in, but had no problems.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 31 in Fort Collins
419 reviews
1.6 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#3 of 31 in Fort Collins
491 reviews
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#2 of 31 in Fort Collins
382 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#7 of 31 in Fort Collins
200 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
#9 of 31 in Fort Collins
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range: £63 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing