We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Believe The Number 1 Rating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco Bay Area
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Believe The Number 1 Rating”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Called about a Late check-in and it was no problem, any time before the next day. The nicest front desk people. We were shocked when we entered our room! It was HUGE! It reminded my husband and I when we lived in a condo years ago. Kitchen had everything, especially a wine opener. Apartment size refrigerator, very nice pots and pans, toaster, stove, small table and chairs. Living room, couch, end chair, coffee table (with storage), end tables, lamps, flat screen tv. The bedroom is a seperate room & its huge, fabulous bed, flat screen tv, end tables, lamps, desk, chair, lamp, dresser, nice carpeting throughout. Full size bath, shower and vanity. We did not partake in the evening small dinners or breakfast, but everything looked good. I gave the restaurant 4 stars based on the yummy smells and most of the tables and chairs that were full.
I feel like I just made a commercial for Hilton/Homewood Suites!! Amost forgot, the price is amazingly inexpensive.

Room Tip: Our suite was on the 3rd floor facing the back parking lot, no rooms next to us and you could not he...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ACALIFNative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    438
    138
    45
    13
    10
See reviews for
270
150
33
147
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
boston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The Fort Collins Homewood Suites was a perfect venue for Colorado State graduation weekend. The staff could not have been more accomodating, the rates were reasonable, the rooms were very spacious and the breakfast buffets and amenities were great. We would absolutely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Eileen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Everything about this hotel is immaculate and beautiful You will not be disappointed. I always read reviews before booking a hotel, so trust me when I say, you can book a room here, and feel comfortable in a beautiful hotel. It is maintained in a pristine manner, and the room I had was warm and welcoming. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank deniseb825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

My partner and I are expecting a baby and needed a comfortable place to stay in Ft. Collins for the week that wasn't too pricey. We checked in at Hilton's Homewood Suites and the staff have been incredible- seriously amazing- especially Carly at the front desk! Upon our arrival in the room, they even left a personal/hand-written card congratulating us on our new family member. The hotel is terrific value. We have a three room suite with 2 bedroom along with two en suite bathrooms. While we've been going out for meals, the hotel offers complimentary breakfast and dinner, including beer & wine.... I did have a glass of merlot tonight. Every day, the cleaning staff come in and scrub this room and do our dishes. It will be sad to leave in a way but they made our stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janeczko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castle Rock
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Homewood Suites offers great value and is wonderful if you and your wife keep different hours. I like that I can get up early and read the paper in a separate room without disturbing my wife. We can also go to a grocery store and make dinner in the room in the full kitchen when we get tired of eating out. The staff could not have been more accommodating. Beds and furniture comfortable and the room was clean.

The only negative thing I can say is that we were spoiled by the Homewood Suites Liberty Station in San Diego. By that I mean the food here was not as tasty or well prepared. Having said that it filled up the tank and we would certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester,NJ, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Don't try to find this place at night.It is off set from the road,and there are no signs helping you. The street signs are non-reflective and can,t be seen at night.Staff was friendly in getting us to the location by phone.One hour trip from airport took us two and a half hours.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I'm tired of the cheapest room I can find so I opted for Homewood suites on a recent trip. I will seek out other Homewood locations at every opportunity in the future. Wonderful stay. The breakfast was excellent, hot and tasty. The manager's reception dinner was a great way to offset the slightly higher than average room fee, but the complimentary adult beverages were a surprise.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Timothy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Thank you so much for trying the Homewood Suites by Hilton here in Fort Collins. We are so happy that you found us to be a "great quality and value". We are glad you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your seeking us out in the future. :-) Adrienne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 31 in Fort Collins
388 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 31 in Fort Collins
464 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#4 of 31 in Fort Collins
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
3.9 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Best Western University Inn
#5 of 31 in Fort Collins
551 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#8 of 31 in Fort Collins
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing