We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ft Collins June 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Alexandria Va, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ft Collins June 2014”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Very good value, both breakfast and dinner, restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance, pool, hot-tub, basketball court, bar-b-que grills, and a pool table and foosball table. This facility provided a lot of ammenities not normally available

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Mark, thank you for taking time to review our property. We are pleased you enjoyed the amenities we provide and hope you were able to enjoy each of them. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in Fort Collins.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

630 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    430
    137
    43
    11
    9
See reviews for
263
147
33
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

this Homewood Suite is worth going out of your way to stay at, everything about this hotel is A+, beats the heck out of Hilton Garden Inns, and it's cheaper! The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful, this is the first time I have stayed at a Homewood Suite, it will not be the last!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 532phillipm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your time at our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed it so much. And are even happier you will be staying at additional Homewood Suites! We believe we are a fantastic Hilton brand and are happy to hear we have another fan. Thank you again. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed one night in the suite and didn't check out till the last possible moment (12 noon!) because it was so nice. Beautiful new kitchen with a real coffee maker. Cheerful decor and color scheme. Everything was very clean.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne T, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our hotel, Heather. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed it - enough to spend every minute you could in your suite! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We were very happy with our experience. We were traveling with our adult daughter, checking out schools for her. We wanted a room with a private room for us and a bed for her. This room fit the bill. The breakfast was excellent and I was surprised by the complimentary evening meal. It was welcome and appreciated. When traveling in the future I will look for this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
126 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Stayed here for one night with family in a 2 room suite. Everything about this hotel is perfect. The rooms are very clean as is the entire hotel and surrounding neighbourhood. We had dinner at a local sports bar (Ryan's) which was a 5 minute drive. The rooms have a kitchenette and are big in size. If you like fresh air the windows are able to be opened. Breakfast was excellent with a good selection of food. The car park is very easy to access. Would stay here again either for short or long term. We drove into historic Fort Collins for the morning which is worth the short drive.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mitchellaustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phoenix
Level Contributor
107 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Suites were comfortable and accommodating. Full kitchen was appreciated. Bed and bath comfortable. Breakfast was generous with all the requisite options -- hot food, cold items, good selection. Indoor and outdoor areas were well attended to. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank randyfrym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillette, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area. It is always very clean with a welcoming and helpful staff. Exceptional breakfast and dinner included.We recommend this to family and friends as THE place to stay in Fort Collins!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 30 in Fort Collins
378 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 30 in Fort Collins
451 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 30 in Fort Collins
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#7 of 30 in Fort Collins
186 reviews
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
#10 of 30 in Fort Collins
97 reviews
3.9 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Best Western University Inn
#5 of 30 in Fort Collins
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing