We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Kiva Inn(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Armstrong Hotel(Fort Collins)
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western University Inn(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites University(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Fort Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
US$161
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
266
137
55
28
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
137
55
28
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery nice hotelbreakfast and dinnerharmony roadfitness centerdefinitely stay here againrestaurants and shoppingbusiness tripparking lotlobby areabusiness centergreat place to staynice stayconvenient locationeasy accessroom was clean and comfortablestaff was friendlyfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2014

If you want a restful evening with a super comfortable bed with very clean linens this is the place! Ambience was quite elegant and comfort was well above average. Close to everything in Fort Collins and even though breakfast was not included, it was very good.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Swimmer0319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am happy to see you enjoyed all of our amenities. We look forward to having you back with us. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I've stayed at this particular hotel twice in the past 6 months. My room has always been clean. The bed is comfortable. The location is on the north end of Ft. Collins near I-25 which was perfect for my purposes. They offer tea and water throughout the day, free Wi-Fi and drinks in the evening. The only negatives I could give are the water on one morning was not as hot as I would have liked, though I do like a very hot water, the fitness room is quite small and because I was on the very bottom floor looking out to the parking lot, you can hear noise early in the morning as people are leaving. None of it was a huge issue and I will certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdventurousFamily6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Hello AdventurousFamily6,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us. I love to hear feedback from our valued guests. I am sorry to hear about the hot water issue. I am not sure when you were here, but there were a few days we had an issue with one of our hot water pumps and that could have been the issue. That has since been resolved; we look forward to having you back. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Stayed here in April 2013 and was in a quiet part of town. Was convenient to a number of restaurants however was a few miles from downtown.
Staff were helpful and polite and the room service was good. Was surprised with the size of the meal servings and I could not finish it all.
Bed was a little too firm for me, but appears to be a common problem for me with Hilton Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrunkInVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Hello DrunkinVegas,
We love that you loved us! Glad to see you enjoyed your stay (with the exception of that firmer bed). The beds do seem to be a taste thing. Guests either seem to love them or hate them. We will see you next time! - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Four days in very quite atmosphere during Christmas holidays. Staff very polite and friendly, clean room, nice breakfast bar. Grandchildren enjoyed visiting us and playing in the pool after Christmas!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Hello David W and thank you for staying with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit; and it sounds like your grandchildren had a great time swimming in the pool as well. Hopefully we will see you back again. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We received excellent service at this hotel. We needed a handicapped room and were given one with two beds. The only thing which could be improved was we needed a towel rack near the bathroom sink. Otherwise the stay here was excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Hello Kathryn L and thank you for filling out a review for our hotel. I am glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your needs. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to have you back soon. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews