We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
264
135
55
28
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
135
55
28
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery nice hotelbreakfast and dinnerharmony roadfitness centerdefinitely stay here againrestaurants and shoppingbusiness tripparking lotlobby areabusiness centergreat place to staynice stayconvenient locationeasy accessroom was clean and comfortablestaff was friendlyfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel never fails. Hilton Hotels are very nice I think, and I cannot wait to come back. From the decor, to the rooms themselves and the ambiance set in the lobby area, Hilton does a great job. Also, with Austin's essentially in the parking lot, you can have a nice evening and walk back to your room... or stumble, whichever you prefer. Solid rooms, solid hotel and keeps up with the status of Hilton.

Room Tip: Top floor is always nice... Don't have people above you, and if you take the stairs, then you get a little workout on the stairs. Also, with all hotels, never get next to the elevator.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJ307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thanks for all the compliments on the design of the hotel. I am glad that you enjoy our hotel and take pride in keeping it clean and modern. We are excited about our upcoming renovation, which will create great ambience in the lobby. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Tim Wentzlaff
AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This hotel is great for business travelers in the Fort Collins area. It's in a convenient location, with common stores and good restaurants nearby. The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet is a good value at about $10. The bartender in the evening made some of the best drinks we had ever had.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you found the staff to be friendly and accomodating. We look forward to your next stay with us. Look out for our new drink menu that will be coming out shortly, designed by our expert bartenders.

Tim Wentzlaff
AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

My husband and I flew in to surprise our kids. We had a fast check-in, went right to our room where we found comfort! Nice bed, duvet, clean bathroom with great water pressure and soft towels. Nice places to eat around hotel. We had a very nice stay and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 150mikep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Hello 150mikep,
We thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor. It looks like you had a great time here in Fort Collins visiting your kids. I am glad we were able to help make that stay enjoyable for you. We look forward to having you back. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I brought a group of 8 people with me to Fort Collins for a two day business meeting. All the reservations and rooms were ready when we arrived. The front desk staff was very pleasant and efficient. The Hotel, rooms, lobby and property were very clean and orderly. We had an exceptional stay, the staff were great as was the breakfast and business center.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Hello John L,
Thank you for bringing your group to stay with us. We really appreciate that you chose us to accommodate your guests. I am also very happy to see that our staff took good care of you and your group. We look forward to having you back. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The hotel was clean and quite. Most importantly the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were helpful and accommodating when I requested a late departure and they even helped me with a phone charger because I'd left home without mine.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Hello Patrick S and thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey with us. I am glad to see that our staff took care of your late departure request and phone charger needs with no issues. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews