We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Came to CO for a getaway; Fort Collins is always a favorite...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Fort Collins
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Reviewed 20 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (431)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

341 - 347 of 431 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

This motel was great! My husbands big rig broke down and was in the shop for a week, we needed a place to stay. Not only are the rooms clean, the staff are extremely helpful, especially Mariah at the front desk. She was able to get my reward points straightened out and a great discount. The only thing I could recommend is that air freshener be used in the smoking rooms. they tend to get musty smelling.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al_and_Tracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Staff03159, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. We appreciate your business and will definitely look into your suggestion. We do use an air freshener in all of our rooms as well. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michele C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brandon B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Staff03159, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Fort Collins
Days Inn Fort Collins
#16 of 31 in Fort Collins
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins
7.3 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ft. Collins South
4.5 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#3 of 31 in Fort Collins
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fort Collins

Address: 409 Centro Way, Fort Collins, CO 80524-9283
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range: £39 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fort Collins 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains, Super 8 Fort Collins is near Anheuser-Busch Brewery, offers quick and easy access to popular area attractions. Our location off Interstate 25 and Highway 14 puts you just 60 miles north of Denver, making us the ideal Colorado stopover. Enjoy 24-hour front desk service and our free parking lot with space for your semi, bus or RV. Free SuperStart breakfast bonanza awaits you each morning, and free Wi-Fi Internet access makes it easy to search for local attractions, check the weather forecast and schedule your day before you head out. Unwind in our whirlpool and sauna, or stay active in our exercise room. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly Fort Collins hotel.LOCAL ATTRACTIONSFor a wet and wild adventure, join A1 Wildwater Rafting for a day of whitewater rafting down the Poudre River, with trips that range in intensity and duration. If you prefer calm water, head to Horsetooth Reservoir to boat, water-ski, fish and more just minutes away. Hike, mountain bike or horseback ride in Lory State Park or one of the other parks in Roosevelt National Forest, or go to Rocky Mountain National Park for additional outdoor recreation. Visit Anheuser-Busch, Odell's, New Belgium, or Fort Collins Brewery for a wonderful tour and product tasting. Whether you are an avid golfer or just want to have fun, you can enjoy nine holes of golf on the Fort Collins public course, City Park Nine. DINING OPTIONSIf you want something quick and easy, walk just across the parking lot from our Fort Collins, hotel to Hacienda Real Mexican Restraurant, Denny's or Waffle House. CharcoBroiler Steakhouse features delicious options less than two miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fort Collins Super 8 Hotel Fort Collins
Super Eight Fort Collins
Fort Collins Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing