We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Fort Collins
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2013

The hotel has been renovated and it looks great. Our room was on the first floor. Nicely decorated and quiet. We used the pool and hot tub, both very nice. Comfortable beds. Very clean. A great price for a great place. Our only complaint was no complimentary breakfast. They have a restaurant, but we chose to go across the street from the entrance and have breakfast at Gib's NY Bagels. Great bagels and we had a delicious breakfast bagel with egg, cheese, and bacon. The hotel was near lots of shopping and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CindyLou3934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, Manager at Courtyard Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2013

Thank you for your positive review. We hope to have you as a guest again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Fort Collins
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

160 - 164 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2013

The location is close to the area we were visiting. The staff was very friendly and helpful with a phone call soon after check in. The remodeling was finished in the lobby and fitness areas, and our room was beautifully refinished. The Bistro is not my favorite style for dining, but the food was good quality and flavor. The hotel hallway carries a lot of sound, and the young sports team pounding up and down the halls was a bit much noise wise.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CHERYL L F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, Manager at Courtyard Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2013

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive comments regarding the our recently completed renovation and the service you received from our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Morovat T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip D, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Penhapires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip D, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#3 of 31 in Fort Collins
482 reviews
1.7 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 31 in Fort Collins
402 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#2 of 31 in Fort Collins
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#8 of 31 in Fort Collins
197 reviews
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Fort Collins

Address: 1200 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-5556
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range: £81 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Courtyard Fort Collins, CO hotel. We are home to award winning craft breweries and the largest producer of beer in Colorado. Fort Collins also boasts premiere whitewater rafting and fly fishing at nearby Poudre River, as well as camping and hiking at the world famous Rocky Mountain National Park. While staying at our hotel, you can visit nearby Colorado State University or enjoy shopping at Front Range Village and Old Town Fort Collins, the inspiration for Main Street USA at Disneyland! While back at our hotel, relax in our beautifully landscaped, secluded courtyard and enjoy a cocktail by the fire pit. Swim in our indoor pool or work out at our state-of-the-art fitness center complete with cardio equipment and free weights. The Bistro offers a variety of breakfast and dinner options with an evening bar & Starbucks Coffee. Business travelers will appreciate the convenience of our ergonomic chairs, well-lit work desks and free wireless Internet access. Come see what makes us top choice! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Fort Collins Courtyard
Fort Collins Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing