We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor STAFF member.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Clarion Inn Fort Morgan
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Fort Morgan
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Very bad customer service with (Rebecca) to worried about talking/face timing rather than doing her job has very bad attitude dose not have any type of breakfast ready for they guys who leave early we have been here for months and never had a issue till now!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manzi2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2014

The main problem was I booked on line through expedia but when we checked in the system pushed our reservation ahead 24 hours. After having been on the road 14 hours the time spent to correct the system problem was annoying. Otherwise the employees and hotel room were very good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

very peeved that they arent pet friendly anymore, was going to stay over with my wife for valentines day. well im not doing it now, ill nvr be staying there again. wasnt to impressed with the rooms anyway, but tolerated it for my wifes sake, and the front desk people werent the friendliest.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jr p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

We stayed here for a team tournament. We were greeted quickly. It was nice to have a restaurant available to feed all the families. Food was decent. Our server JR was so patient with our large group. Great job JR!! Also, thanks for turning my purse into lost and found. Team bonding was happening in the pool, adults were able to play pool and have a drink in the lounge. Lastly, the rooms were impeccably clean. Comfortable linens and beds. I can tell the owners and staff take pride in where they work. Good morning breakfast. Nice touch with the apples, coffee, & infused water in the lobby!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holcolorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Stayed at this Hotel for 5 Nights on Business.
Friendly staff, clean, service at front desk & restaurant is great.
I left behind a make-up bag and it was shipped to me!
You just do not find, a place like this often, where people matter!
Thank you all!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Very nice staff. Hot coffee 24 hours a day. GREAT bartender. Decent atmosphere for the middle of nowhere! I was visiting my uncle who lives in the country and I was surprised by how nice this hotel was. Very friendly, very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paige B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Ive stayed at the clarion hotel in greeley a lot but this clarion inn in fort morgan, colorado is the pits. the night and morning staff is one of the rudest hotel staffs ive ever met in my life of traveling. i paid $120 for this dive. this is my second time being stranded in fort morgan. first time stayed at a super 8. ten times better than this clarion inn. only nice thing is the location the right distance away from interstate 76 which always has a big rig or something on it. just do what i say about this clarion inn. STAY AWAY

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank geraldtrucker215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Morgan
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Fort Morgan
135 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
#1 of 8 in Fort Morgan
327 reviews
5.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 8 in Fort Morgan
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Overland Inn
13.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brush
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Ft. Morgan
Super 8 Ft. Morgan
#4 of 8 in Fort Morgan
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarion Inn Fort Morgan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarion Inn Fort Morgan

Address: 14378 US Highway 34, Fort Morgan, CO 80701-8303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Morgan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Fort Morgan
Price Range: £60 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Clarion Inn Fort Morgan 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Clarion Inn Fort Morgan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Fort Morgan
Fort Morgan Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing