We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fort Morgan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2014

I would recommend the Hampton. The price for the facilities offered and a nice large room that you can feel comfortable and not crowded with a couple of teens was well worth it. The staff was pleasant. The pool and Fitness room were perfect for what I needed...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate you letting us know
about our customer satisfaction. We strive to give 100% satisfaction. It is when
we get a review such as yours that we know we are on our way to achieving our
goal.
Thank you for choosing to stay with and taking the time to let us know that you
were pleased with our facility.
It is our hope that you will return to stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

this hotel is a year old and it looks it. the rooms are fresh and clean; i even liked the way they nicely had the bathroom. the breakfast is pretty standard for a hampton. the staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6tribes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you so much for noticing that our hotel will be a year old in September. Thanks
to awesomes guests such as yourself it has been an incredible journey from opening to
present day. We have strived to give great service at our new facility. It is thru persons such
as yourself we know that we are headed in the right direction to completely serve each
and every guest properly. Thank you for noting our accompishments. It is our hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future.
Best wishes always

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Property is fairly new and so far is well cared for. Only negative is the town itself. Town is just a dirty interstate town. The town also has a foul smell due to the sugar plant in town. Again great hotel but the town has much to be desired. Limited dining options as well.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Brent F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our
Hampton Inn. It gives our team great satisfaction
to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please know
that we love having you here and that we would
love to see you back to stay in the near future.
Thanks again for such an awesome review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Because it's so new, this is a very nice hotel. The room was beautiful and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price was incredible. Very conveniently located for any activities in Morgan County.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn. It gives our team great pleasure
to know that you in enjoyed your stay. We know you have many places to
choose from to stay. We love having you here and hope that you will return to
stay with us in the future.
Again many thanks for the kind review and staying with us.
We are anticipating seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

What a pleasant place to stay. I was here four days and appreciated the helpful staff, clean rooms, hot breakfast, and good location. I signed up for the Hilton Honors program and will plan to stay here on my next visit three months from now.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you Terry, for the lovely review. We know that you have several choices
of places to stay. It gives us great pleasure to have you choose to stay with us.
It was so good to see you again and I cant wait till you return in September.
Remember we love having you here and look for to you return.

Warmest regards,
Connie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

What a pretty little town this is. Everything about this hotel was first rate. That includes Shanda at the front desk, the lobby, the room, the beds; so nice to not have a single complaint! I loved that the art work in our room was personalized to the city, lovely, rare touch.

Room Tip: Just show up
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank L. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you so very much for the awesome review.
We are very pleased that we met your expectations.
Its give our team great pleasure to know that you
enjoyed your stay. It is our hope that you will return
to visit our town and stay with us again. We love having you
here and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Free Weights in Weight Room was by far the best I have experienced in a hotel in a while. Suit was spacious and comfortable. Only issue was noise insulation, I worked nights and slept (tried my best) at night... could hear EVERYTHING!!! in hallway, connecting room and outside.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fort Morgan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thanks very much for your kind review. It gives us great pleasure to know
that we met or exceeded your expectations. We know that you have many choices
of places to stay. We are very pleased that you chooose us.
It is our hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Morgan
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Fort Morgan
136 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Overland Inn
1.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 8 in Fort Morgan
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Clarion Inn Fort Morgan
Clarion Inn Fort Morgan
#6 of 8 in Fort Morgan
97 reviews
9.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brush
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Ft. Morgan
Super 8 Ft. Morgan
#4 of 8 in Fort Morgan
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fort Morgan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fort Morgan

Address: 1152 Main St, I-76 Exit 80 Main Street, Fort Morgan, CO 80701-2036
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Morgan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fort Morgan
Price Range: £79 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fort Morgan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Fort Morgan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Morgan
Fort Morgan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing