We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great local deli”
Review of Deli Belly's

Deli Belly's
Ranked #23 of 59 Restaurants in Frisco
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great local deli”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I try to dodge chains when I can and Deli Belly's lets me do that, sandwiches are large and, and they also have Hot Dogs and Gyro's

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LaBuffalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    10
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
87 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“OMG”
Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

Ordered the roast beef and turkey torpedo and it was probably the best sandwhich ive ever had. From the outside, its a very unassuming little place, but the food is fantaaaaastic

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shutupjenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
294 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Worth the drive”
Reviewed 12 July 2013

We have been eating lunch here every time we come to Summit County on vacation. This year we are staying in Vail, but made the drive to Frisco just to get a Vienna hot dog at Deli Belly's. The place has been recently remodeled & looks great (still quite small, but large enough). The food is just as terrific as always. Order the Vienna dog & the chili. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sojouner2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Easy Lunch Options”
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Good sandwiches and salads, at reasonable prices, for a quick lunch on Main St. Also available to go if you want lunch for hikes or boating.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frisco, Colorado, United States
1 review
“Where a sandwich is called a Grinder”
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Being from the East Coast, these guys know how to make a sandwich. The roast beef is lean and thin and the bread fresh. This is a true local favorite.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deli Belly's also viewed

 

Been to Deli Belly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing