We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Building,Office Building,High Rise,Downtown,Town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building,Office Building,High Rise,Downtown,Town
Building,High Rise,Downtown,Town,City Building,Cottage,Downtown,Neighborhood,Town
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
Building,Office Building,High Rise,Downtown,Town
Building,High Rise,Downtown,Town,City
Building,Cottage,Downtown,Neighborhood,Town
Couch,Furniture,Fireplace,Hearth,Indoors
Indoors,Room,Screen,TV,Television
Dining Room,Indoors,Room,Chair,Furniture
Hardwood,Floor,Flooring,Dining Room,Indoors
Indoors,Kitchen,Room,Lighting,Dining Room
Indoors,Room,Kitchen,Dining Room,Hardwood
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Dining Room,Fireplace
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Furniture
Art,Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bed
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bed,Furniture
Screen,TV,Television,Bedroom,Indoors
Screen,TV,Television,Bed,Bedroom
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bed,Furniture
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Art,Lamp
Furniture,Indoors,Room,Cushion,Home Decor
Indoors,Room,Jacuzzi,Tub,Furniture
Hardwood,Indoors,Room
Sink,Bathroom,Indoors,Room,Dining Room
Indoors,Room,Hardwood,Furniture
Indoors,Room,Dining Room,Furniture,Living Room
Bathroom,Indoors,Room,Toilet,Dining Room
Jacuzzi,Tub,Roof,Building,Villa
Furniture,Table,Indoors,Room
Indoors,Room,Dining Room,Tree,Furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ic0131
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Not a great experience”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The place was nice, fireplace was inviting, it had all the dishes/cookware we needed and in a good location. However, there were a few things that I was not happy about...

First, the hot tub was a nice amenity we were looking forward to but we used it only once after the first soak was uncomfortable. It reeked of chemicals and the higher we set the jets the worse the smell. To the point we all felt irritation in the eyes and nose. After getting out, we felt itchy. I have no idea when the last time they flushed it was but I think they put more chemicals in there than water.

Second, 3 bedrooms is inaccurate. There's one room with a murphy bed and when it is down you cannot close the door so you have no privacy. They even have a sign stating to leave the door open so you can get out (in case of emergency). Nice! Also, when we brought the bed down the mattress was not covered/wrapped with a sheet. I should have taken a picture but they just put what looked like a couple of ripped sheets on it. This room had no blankets or a comforter so we had to lend one from another room.

Third, on the day of checkout they didn't bother to let us know they were going to do fire alarm testing. We were getting our stuff together and had to put up with the very loud alarm. It would have been nice if someone at least let us know this was going to happen. I cannot imagine this was not known to them days in advance.

A couple other things... Every place I've ever stayed at had at least small bottles of shampoo and conditioner. This place had none. Even cheap hostels I've stayed at had these items. If you wanna stay here bring your own. Also, don't look forward to having fun playing table tennis. It looks nice in the picture but the table is falling apart and the paddles and balls are the cheapest you can find at walmart.

Lastly, the office staff is very impersonal and robotic. They never asked how things went so I returned their door opener and didn't bother complaining about anything. I never even got a thank you on arrival or departure.

If I remember correctly, this place was rated as a 4-star. I do not agree. I would not recommend and suggest looking elsewhere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
Hello Israel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. Due to your comments, we have alerted the property manager with your feedback and they are addressing the issues with the property. Our Red Awning standard’s top priorities are remarkable hospitality, service, and cleanliness for our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope to see you again in the future and you can reach us directly through guest@redawning.com.

Warm regards,
Red Awning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing