We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A life saver”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
A TripAdvisor Member
Tulsa, OK
12
Reviewed 24 July 2003

When we were sadly disappointed with the Breckenridge Mountain Lodge, Best Western Frisco came to the rescue. We called them and explained the aweful experience we had just had and they said come stay with us for the same price, which I found out was 40.00 off their best price.
The rooms were great with awesome morning views. I will probably never look for another hotel in the area, I will just book with them from the get go!!

Chris

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (795)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

788 - 794 of 795 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Manny 4
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Os quartos que ficam voltados para entrada devem ser mais silenciosos, pois os da outra fachada fica...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yuribarcelos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manutahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patdur99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borst99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frisco
0.1 mi away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#2 of 21 in Frisco
316 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summit Inn
Summit Inn
#1 of 21 in Frisco
163 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Frisco
Hotel Frisco
#6 of 21 in Frisco
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Frisco
Ramada Frisco
#3 of 21 in Frisco
447 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Summit County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon

Address: 1202 Summit Blvd, Frisco, CO 80443 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Lake Dillon Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Price Range: £89 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There’s something for everyone near Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, located in the heart of picturesque Summit County. We’re only minutes from five amazing ski resorts, and you’ll find golfing, boating, hiking and other exciting recreational activities nearby. We’re happy to help you navigate our area’s free bus system. In addition to our friendly staff, our hotel offers meeting space, banquet and catering services, and a 24-hour business center. Enjoy a bite to eat at our convenient onsite Restaurant / Bar Phobay II. We’ll start your day with a complimentary breakfast buffet, and you can relax and unwind at the indoor pool and hot tub or on our outdoor sun deck. Your comfort and convenience is our utmost concern at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, and our newly remodeled rooms have a full array of amenities for you to enjoy. We have standard rooms, mini-suites and even triple-queen rooms available, all designed to make you feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lake Dillon Hotel Frisco
Frisco Best Western
Best Western Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing