We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay, great breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Just stayed here one night on our way to Aspen. Nice location (close to supermarket and Wal-Mart), clean, modern rooms, outstanding breakfast! Everything was clean and in great shape. Nothing special, but a great value!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c3pon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwlakedillonlodge, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and rooms. We pride ourselves in providing great modern and clean rooms! We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Deneb McNicholas; Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (782)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

632 - 638 of 782 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2013

We stayed five nights here during the USA Pro Cycling Championships. The location was near the center of a week's worth of bicycle racing. We could easily walk to a grocery store, liquor store, and a few restaurants. It was also very close to a bike/walking path. Our room was cleaned to our satisfaction every night and the free breakfast was above average for hotels with free breakfasts. The staff worked hard to help us whenever we needed help.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuckospringpatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwlakedillonlodge, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that our location was great for you while being here for the Pro Challenge Bike race. We know that breakfast is an important to start the day off right and we try to provide a great assortment for everyone to choose from. Our housekeepers work very hard to ensure that every room is very clean! We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Deneb McNicholas; Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We like this hotel due to its location because we like to go fishing in Dillon. Would have liked to have had a fridge, though. It is accessible to restaurants,grocery stores, Walmart and gas and to Dillon Lake. Very convenient to everything. Can drive to Keystone and Breckenridge in no time at all.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwlakedillonlodge, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed our location in Frisco. Our hotel is centrally located to Keystone, Copper Mountain, and Breckenridge making it very easy to travel to all the areas in Summit County! We do have some rooms with microwaves and refrigerators. They are bigger rooms and are great when you need a little extra space. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you! Deneb McNicholas; Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

The hotel was attractive, attentive desk clerk, good breakfast, but...oh my! The bed linens had not been changed and were gross!!! We took the option not to switch to another room, was given clean linens and were told to change the beds ourselves as the maids had departed for the day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwlakedillonlodge, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We have been making many improvements both inside and out to the hotel. I am sorry that your sheets were not cleaned well. I have spoken with the housekeeping department and reviewed your response with them so they will make sure that all sheets are fresh and clean. We invite you to stay with us again and see all the additional improvements being made at the hotel. Thank you! Deneb McNicholas; Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We stopped here for one night on our way to rocky mountain national park. We have had good luck with Best Western in the past. The room had two queen beds and it was big enough for my wife and 2 kids. The room was clean and inexpensive ($99). The area appears to cater to the ski areas up the pass. Frisco was surprisingly charming given the high tourist factor.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spadae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwlakedillonlodge, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Thank you for staying with us in Frisco! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Frisco has many ski areas located near us; however, there are many activities in the summer to do as well! We look forward to accommodating you again in the future! Deneb McNicholas; Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We were in Frisco just one night. On bike trail to marina and downtown Frisco, which is only 1 mile away. Breakfast was good, room and bed were fine. Carpeting in the hallways was hideous. Value was good which is all we were looking for.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwlakedillonlodge, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We are in the process of having all of our carpet deep cleaned. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to accommodating you in the future! Deneb McNicholas; Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Excellent place to stay. The Continental Breakfest was Excellent. Location was perfect for the area. Staff was great. We had a small dog who also enjoyed her stay. Grandson enjoyed the pool and wants to go back. We will be back. Thabks

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwlakedillonlodge, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you very much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay, including the pool, location staff etc. We're glad that you had a nice time, and do hope that you'll come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frisco
0.1 mi away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#2 of 21 in Frisco
310 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Frisco
Ramada Frisco
#3 of 21 in Frisco
439 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summit Inn
Summit Inn
#1 of 21 in Frisco
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Frisco
Hotel Frisco
#6 of 21 in Frisco
197 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Summit County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon

Address: 1202 Summit Blvd, Frisco, CO 80443 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Lake Dillon Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Price Range: £73 - £219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There’s something for everyone near Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, located in the heart of picturesque Summit County. We’re only minutes from five amazing ski resorts, and you’ll find golfing, boating, hiking and other exciting recreational activities nearby. We’re happy to help you navigate our area’s free bus system. In addition to our friendly staff, our hotel offers meeting space, banquet and catering services, and a 24-hour business center. Enjoy a bite to eat at our convenient onsite Restaurant / Bar Phobay II. We’ll start your day with a complimentary breakfast buffet, and you can relax and unwind at the indoor pool and hot tub or on our outdoor sun deck. Your comfort and convenience is our utmost concern at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, and our newly remodeled rooms have a full array of amenities for you to enjoy. We have standard rooms, mini-suites and even triple-queen rooms available, all designed to make you feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lake Dillon Hotel Frisco
Frisco Best Western
Best Western Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing