We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uncomfortable beds”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymonInnSuites, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (783)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

586 - 592 of 783 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2014

This is an older hotel with the accompanying quirks and advantages. It is excellent overall, with large comfortable rooms and great service.

Pros:
- Large room (we had the 3Q)
- Sink separate from the rest of the bathroom
- Great staff, very friendly and helpful (One of our party had some GI distress, and the gentleman at the desk immediately offered some antacid tablets.)
- Refrigerator and coffee maker in the room
- Tea and coffee always available downstairs
- Above average breakfast buffet
- Hotel clean and nicely refurbished

Cons:
- Coffee carafe a bit dusty (evidently little used since drinks are always available)

We will definitely stay here again - many thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Truffles1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Roy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymonInnSuites, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymonInnSuites, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Becky K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Front Office M, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

The location of this hotel is excellent and the morning breakfast is wonderful. The rooms are comfortable. It is close to restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymonInnSuites, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Judith B.,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad you chose our hotel for your stay. Our breakfast was one of the first areas to see improvement from the new owners. They will continue to update the hotel over the next several months to include a gym and a game room among other upgrades. We hope you'll come visit us again in the future to see all of the fantastic things we've done to the hotel!

Thank you,
Kayte Boyle
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymonInnSuites, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frisco
0.1 mi away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#2 of 21 in Frisco
311 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Frisco
Ramada Frisco
#4 of 21 in Frisco
441 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summit Inn
Summit Inn
#1 of 21 in Frisco
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Frisco
Hotel Frisco
#6 of 21 in Frisco
197 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Summit County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon

Address: 1202 Summit Blvd, Frisco, CO 80443 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Lake Dillon Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Price Range: £74 - £220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There’s something for everyone near Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, located in the heart of picturesque Summit County. We’re only minutes from five amazing ski resorts, and you’ll find golfing, boating, hiking and other exciting recreational activities nearby. We’re happy to help you navigate our area’s free bus system. In addition to our friendly staff, our hotel offers meeting space, banquet and catering services, and a 24-hour business center. Enjoy a bite to eat at our convenient onsite Restaurant / Bar Phobay II. We’ll start your day with a complimentary breakfast buffet, and you can relax and unwind at the indoor pool and hot tub or on our outdoor sun deck. Your comfort and convenience is our utmost concern at Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon, and our newly remodeled rooms have a full array of amenities for you to enjoy. We have standard rooms, mini-suites and even triple-queen rooms available, all designed to make you feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lake Dillon Hotel Frisco
Frisco Best Western
Best Western Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing