We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply amazing”
Review of Zephyros Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Zephyros Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Paraga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

The staff of the hotel are great, they became like family for me and my friends. It's a perfect place to relax and enjoy yourself while going to Mykonos. It has the most beautiful pool and bar and it is located near paradise beach. Definitely recommend!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Beto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014

If travelling to Mykonos I would definitely recommend staying at Hotel Zephyros. The staff are great and friendly, the hotel is clean and the food and drinks are amazing! The hotel bar and restraunt makes the most refreshing cocktails which can be enjoyed by the pool. The hotel is very safe and secure with a 24hr reception. Have to mention the amazing location, near the famous Paraga beach- just a 2minute walk and not too far from town either. The perfect place to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Been there two times in the past (during Easter vacations and summer time) and enjoyed both of them so much. Excellent service. Much character in my room. Lovely beach. Loved the greek dance lessons, too!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SilviaTh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Every time we come to Mykonos we stay at this beautiful hotel. Vayos and Tina and all the staff make you feel at home, in a warm and familiar atmosphere. The hotel is located in a perfect position, directly on the sea and 10 min. drive to Mykonos town. The rooms are very nice and extremely clean. Great breakfast! The new space for dinner around the pool is magic and very romantic! We always have a wonderful vacation at Zepyros! Simply perfect!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StefaniaAlberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I can't say enough good things about this place!!! The staff was soo lovely and helpful. Great location and extremely clean. We had delicious complimentary breakfast daily. I fell in love with this place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank calis201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Zephyros Hotel for 5 nights in June 2014 and we loved it. You can't beat the location and it has a gorgeous pool. Even though the hotel was relatively full, it never felt crowded. It was really relaxing and we appreciated that it was off the beaten path but still close to any activity or scene you want. We were also really impressed with the air conditioning.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlysiaEve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

I am currently staying at this hotel for holiday with friends. My stay has been extremely enjoyable. It is a family run boutique hotel, the atmosphere is relaxing and it is located facing Paraga beach approx 10 minute drive from Mikonos town.
The staff is extremely friendly and courteous and they do anything to make you feel at home and looked after.
The food they serve is good and reasonably priced.

I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants an oasis of tranquillity.

I recommend to book rooms on the second floor to enjoy sea view


Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Roberta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paraga
0.1 mi away
San Giorgio
San Giorgio
#1 of 2 in Paraga
348 reviews
0.6 mi away
Acrogiali Beach Hotel
Acrogiali Beach Hotel
#8 of 26 in Platys Gialos
517 reviews
0.6 mi away
Petinos Hotel
Petinos Hotel
#10 of 26 in Platys Gialos
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Bellissimo Resort
Bellissimo Resort
#6 of 13 in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
278 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel
Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel
#13 of 26 in Platys Gialos
447 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Dorion
Hotel Dorion
#10 of 22 in Ornos
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zephyros Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zephyros Hotel

Address: Paraga Beach, Paraga 84600, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Paraga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Paraga
Price Range: £88 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zephyros Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zephyros was the west wind, bringer of light spring and early summer breezes. Zephyros Hotel is a 3 and half stars hotel, built in 1986 and totally renovated in 2007. It lies in the vicinity of the magical sandy beach of Paraga (80m), near Paradise beach, 5Km from the town of Mykonos. Built in accordance to the traditional Cycladic Architecture on a panoramic location, it offers a spectacular view to the sea. You are invited to enjoy the attentively prepared breakfast, lunch or dinner on our spacious veranda, overlooking the beautiful pool and the clear blue sea. The pool bar, surrounded by a luscious and colourful garden, is the perfect place to enjoy your drink, awarding you with some of the most tranquil moments you will ever experience. Local busses stop just 50m from our main entrance and offer frequent and convenient transportation to and from the town of Mykonos. The particularly calm environment, in combination with the friendly and familial atmosphere, is our secret for offering unforgettable holidays! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zephyros Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zephyros Hotel Mykonos/Paraga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing