We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Suite is roomy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Glenwood Springs
Ranked #23 of 24 Hotels in Glenwood Springs
Reviewed 25 August 2013

This hotel seems like still being refurbished, we paid extra to be upgraded to a family suite which comes with a full kitchen, a family of four stayed comfortably. The bedding is better than we expected based on the user reviews. The bathroom definitely needs update, but it is clean, nothing intolerable. The location is great if you like to visit the hot spring pool, we walked there. Free breakfast is only muffin and coffee, wished better. This hotel served out purpose well, cannot complaint for the price we paid.

Room Tip: Pay extra to get a suite if you travel with family, a good value.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jess L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (984)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Glenwood Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

681 - 687 of 984 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Adina H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The fire alarm went off at 10:30 12:30 2:30 4:30 and no fire.
We used to get pool tickets to glen wood springs and free breakfast as part of the room cost. Will spend a few $$ more and stay at a nice place else wear in town. Not spending that kind of money to stay in a Junky, old and smelly outdated hotel with out free pool and breakfast.


  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 946RichardS946
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glenwood Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Springs
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Spr...
#17 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
260 reviews
1.4 mi away
Glenwood Springs Cedar Lodge
Glenwood Springs Cedar Lodge
#13 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
330 reviews
0.1 mi away
Silver Spruce Motel
Silver Spruce Motel
#19 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
352 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Antlers
Best Western Antlers
#4 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
881 reviews
0.1 mi away
Glenwood Springs Inn
Glenwood Springs Inn
#14 of 24 in Glenwood Springs
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Glenwood Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Glenwood Springs

Address: 124 W 6th St, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601-2912 (Formerly Ramada Inn and Suites Glenwood Springs)
Region: United States > Colorado > Glenwood Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 24 Hotels in Glenwood Springs
Price Range: £63 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Glenwood Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2 Blocks to Historic Downtown Glenwood Springs and On-site Restaurant.Your mountain getaway begins at our Ramada Inn and Suites. Our pet-friendly Glenwood Springs hotel near Aspen is nestled in the foothills of the Rockies off Interstate 70 with easy access to the Denver area. Relax in rustic comfort in your hotel room or stretch out in one of our suites. Our inviting heated indoor pool and rejuvenating hot tub will help you unwind after an exciting day. During your down time, play a game of pool or darts and catch up on email using free Wi-Fi Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Glenwood Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Glenwood Springs Hotel Glenwood Springs
Glenwood Springs Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing