We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hops Grill and Brewery”
Review of Hops Grill Brewery - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hops Grill Brewery
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Hops Grill and Brewery”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Nice bar good service, beers tasted good, didnt get to try the food but from what I saw looked ok. If you close by check it out.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pete66_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hays, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“great food and even better beer”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We stopped here for our evening meal. The food was outstanding, and the service was too. We shared a beer sampler and were pleasantly surprised and impressed.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank CherylG13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good food, great employees”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

I would recommend this restaurant because of the food, atmosphere and friendly employees. Food was served hot and the beer was cold. Our server also helped us find our way to Coors Field for a baseball game and also what seats were best. So happy we asked.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FORT COLLINS
Level Contributor
345 reviews
245 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“rainbow trout very tasty and fresh”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We all went for the blackboard special. The chef knows how to cook properly the fresh trout half fish. sides---fresh squash medley, black beans and rice, broccoli--all nicely prepared. decent value. would have again

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HARLAND R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing