We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet Location but Close to all the Fun!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance
Front entrance Kitchen and dining area, equipped with everything you need!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Front entrance
Front entrance
Kitchen and dining area, equipped with everything you need!
Living and dining area with plenty of seating, gas fireplace and big screen HD TV.
HD TV and gas fireplace
Main floor master with king bed, attached bath and walk-in closet
Main floor master bath
Main floor master vanity
Lower level master with queen bed, attached bath and walk-in closet
Lower level master bath
Lower level 'kids' bedroom with attached bath and full-sized washer and dryer
Full sized bunk bed
Lower level 'kids' bath
Sleeping loft with queen bed, twin bunks and working desks
Twin bunk bed in loft
Kid's play cubby & reading nook in loft
Thoughtful touches throughout
Breezeway to kids room and lower patio/private hot tub
Upper deck with grill, dining table, outdoor speakers and mountain views
Lower patio with private hot tub, fire pit, dining table and outdoor speakers.
Fire pit
Sunset from the deck
Will you be the next to sign our guestbook? :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Granby, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet Location but Close to all the Fun!”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fantastic trip! House was very clean, hot tub was heated up and ready to go and very clean! Kids loved their basement bunk-room equipped with all the fun any kid needs. Fully equipped with all you needs. Especially enjoyed the convenience of chromecast and/or bluetooth speakers for entertainment throughout the house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thanks Brian, we loved having you guys! Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M
Aurora, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Well Equipped Ranch House”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Absolutely wonderful rental! Do not hesitate to rent this. Everything you need is there.
Great location with easy access, kitchen completely stocked, great beds, plenty of room for a large group, child friendly, not to mention a hot tub for the adults. Even had gates we were able to put up at stairways for our toddlers and then some. Management was very easy to work with and gave immediate responses to any questions we had. We'll definitely rent this again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thanks Pam! We loved having you guys! Please do come back soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeandno...
Erie, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantabulous!”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Best condo I've ever stayed in. Owners are accommodating. Facilities were clean, spacious, and comfortable. I plan on coming back... a lot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners
Liked least: That we only got to stay one night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Thanks Mike! We loved having you! Please do come back...a lot! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing